Appendix D - Stakeholders

I-91 Viaduct Study Working Group - Invited Participants

First	Last	Organization
Michael	Albro	Town of Agawam
Rana	Al-Jammal	Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
Tim	Allen	Springfield City Council
Kathleen	Anderson	Greater Holyoke Chamber of Commerce
Carolyn	Ariori	DPH BEH
Brian	Ashe	Longmeadow, Hampden, Monson, East Longmeadow
Thomas	Ashe	Springfield City Council
Michael	Bachand	US Army Corps of Engineers, New England District
John	Barbieri	Springfield Police Department
Dave	Blei	MassDOT Rail & Transit Division
Michael	Bolduc	MassDOT District 2
Nicholas	Boldyga	Agawam; Granville; Southwick.
Timothy W.	Brennan	Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
Ann	Burke	Western Mass. Economic Development Council
Jennifer	Carrier	Capital Region Council of Governments
Jenny	Catuogno	Young Professional Networking Groups
Michelle	Chase	Agawam
Greg	Chiecko	Eastern States Expo
Chris	Cignoli	DPW Springfield
Jeffrey	Ciuffreda	Affiliated Chambers of Commerce of Greater Springfield
Jose	Claudio	New North Citizens Council
William	Cochrane	Springfield Police Department
Richard	Cohen	City of Agawam
Robert	Colson	City of West Springfield DPW
Clodo	Concepcion*	Springfield City Council
Cindi	Corey	MassMutual
Carol	Costa	Armoury Quadrangle Civic Association
Stephen J.	Crane	Town of Longmeadow
Chris	Crean	Peter Pan Bus Lines
Jim	Czach	Town of West Springfield
Stephanie	Dinezio	MassDOT
Tim	Doherty	MassDOT Rail & Transit Division
Dianne F.	Doherty	Western Massachusetts Small Business Development Center
Andrea	Donlon	Connecticut River Watershed Council, Inc.
Morgan	Drewniany	Springfield Business Improvement District
Phil	Dromey	City of Springfield
Patricia	Duffy	Office of Rep. Aaron Vega
Ashley	Eaton	Live Well Springfield / Pioneer Valley Planning Commission

First	Last	Organization
Melvin A.	Edwards	Springfield City Council; Maple-High/Six Corners Neighborhood
		Council
Jennifer	Endicott	Baystate Health
Dianne	Fabrocini	East of the River Five Town Chamber of Commerce
Donna	Feng	MassDOT
Mike	Fenton	Springfield City Council
Jason	Fiddler	Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame
Dan	Fielding	MassDOT
Michael	Finn	West Springfield; Chicopee, Hampden
Andrew	Fisk	Connecticut River Watershed Council
Brian	FitzGerald	Holyoke Board of Health
Ruben	Flores-Marzan	Westover
Leo	Florian	South End Citizens Council
Richard	Foster	Longmeadow Select Board
Bettye	Europhania	Medical Reserve Corps Coord., Springfield Department of
Anderson	Frederic	Health/Human Services
Nicholas	Fyntrilakas	MassMutual Financial Group
Margaret	Gaby	
Dave	Gaby	Open Housing of Western Massachusetts
Indrani		
Kowlessar	Gallager	Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
Jeanne	Galloway	West Springfield Board of Health
Stephen	Gazillo	Longmeadow ConCom
Adam	Gomez	Springfield City Council
Carlos	Gonzalez	10th Hampden District; W. Mass Latino Chamber of Commerce
Sean	Gouvin	Baystate Health
Daren	Gray	Baystate Health
Susan	Gulluni	South End Business Association
Laura	Hanson	MassDOT D2
Nico	Helems	Senator Don Humason
Kaaren	Hinck	Office of Senator Elizabeth Warren
Ed	Hiney	Springfield Police
Beverly S.	Hirschhorn	Longmeadow Board of Health
James	Ноеу	MassDOT
Bill	Hollister	Amtrak
Sarita	Hudson	Partners for a Healthier Community, Inc.
Donald	Humason	Chicopee, Hampden, Hampshire
Justin	Hurst	Springfield City Council
Chuck	Irving	Davenport Properties/MGM Springfield
Kevin	Kennedy	City of Springfield
Richard J.	Kos	City of Chicopee
Andrew	Krar	Town of Longmeadow
M.K.	Kwatowski	Springfield Police
Rhonda	Latney	Resident of Springfield

First	Last	Organization
Eric	Lanar	Chicopee, Longmeadow, Springfield, East Longmeadow, Hampden,
	Lesser	Ludlow
William C.	Loiselle	Massachusetts State Police Springfield
Zaida	Luna*	Springfield City Council
Mary L.	MacInnes	Pioneer Valley Transit Authority
Jenny	Mackay	YPS
Edward	Markey	Massachusetts
Minerva	Marrero	Office of Mayor Domenic Sarno
Rich	Masse	MassDOT District 2
Mike	Mathis	MGM Springfield
Douglas	Mattoon	City of West Springfield
Kiah	McAndrew-Davis	DHHS
Marilyn	Mcnicholas	Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame
Jay	Minkarah	Develop Springfield
Dan	Montagna	UMass Center at Springfield
Mike	Moran	Baystate Health
Amneris	Moreno	City of Holyoke Board of Health
Daniel	Morrissey	Forest Park Business Association (of Springfield)
Alex	, Morse	City of Holyoke
Chris	Moskal	Springfield Redevelopment Authority
Anna	Nadler	MassDOT District 2
Richard E.	Neal	District 1 - Western MA
Paul	Nicolai	Nicolai Law Group, P.C.
Hardy	Patel	MassDOT Highway Design
Patrick	Paul	MassDOT
Thomas	Petrolati	Chicopee, Springfield
Peter A.	Picknelly	Peter Pan Bus
Don	Podolski	New Horizons Bikes
Nadine	Porfilio	Town of Agawam, Mayor's Office
William	Powers	Cong. Richard E Neal
Ron	Proulx	Greater Chicopee Chamber of Commerce
Angelo	Puppolo	Springfield, Wilbraham, East Longmeadow
Orlando	Ramos	Springfield City Council
Catherine	Ratte	Live Well Springfield / Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
Jimmy	Rivera	New North Citizens Council
Carlos	Rodriguez	Springfield Parking Authority
Timothy J.	Rooke*	Springfield City Council
Lenny	Rottenberg	Peter Pan Bus
Margaret M.	Round	Massachusetts Department of Public Health, Environmental
		Toxicology Program
Gary M.	Roux	Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
Chris	Russell	Springfield Business Improvement District
Lisa	Sanders	Chicopee Board of Health
Cara	Sardane	Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Domenic J.	Sarno	City of Springfield
Domenic J.	Jaino	

First	Last	Organization
Don	Senecal	Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame
Kenneth E.	Shea	Springfield City Council
Peter	Shumway	City of Springfield, Department of Public Works
Paula	Simmons	MassDOT Rail & Transit Division
Matthew J.	Sokop	City of Springfield DPW
David J.	Stein	Connecticut River Watershed Council
Edward C.	Sullivan	City of West Springfield
Rick	Sullivan	Western Massachusetts Economic Development Council
Benjamin	Swan	Springfield
Kathleen	Szegda	Partners for a Healthy Community / Bay State Health
Jacqueline	Talbot	Connecticut River Watershed Council
Jeremiah	Thompson	Office of Senator Elizabeth Warren
Nikki	Tishler	MassDOT OTP
Jose	Tosado	Springfield; Chicopee
E. Henry	Twiggs	Springfield City Council
Aaron	Vega	Holyoke, Hampden
Ken	Vincunas	Development Associates
Jim	Vinick	Moors + Cabot
Joseph	Wagner	Hampden, Chicopee
Laura	Walsh	Forest Park Civic Association
Kateri	Walsh	Springfield City Council, Vice President
Michael J.	Ward	CSX
Elizabeth	Warren	Massachusetts
John	Weiss	West of the River Chamber of Commerce (Agawam & W. Springfield)
James	Welch	Chicopee, West Springfield, Hampden
Randall G.	White	Agawam Board of Health
Marcus	Williams	Springfield City Council
Bud L.	Williams*	Springfield City Council
Ben	Wood	Massachusetts Department of Public Health, Division of Prevention and Wellness
Stan	Wood	MassDOT Highway Design
Mary Kay	Wydra	Greater Springfield Convention and Visitor's Bureau
Stephen	Wyszynski	Springfield Police Department
Thomas	Yarsley	