Attachment 2

ADA Transition Plan Working Group (4/9/2013)

Leadership

David Anderson, MassDOT, Highway Division, Director of Project Management John Lozada, MassDOT, Civil Rights, Director

Regular Members

Neha Dhupar, MassDOT, Office of General Counsel

Marie Trottier, Assistant General Manager, MBTA, Systemwide Accessibility Laura Brelsford, MBTA, Systemwide Accessibility,

Erin Deveney, MassDOT, Registry Division, Chief of Staff

Joe Cosgrove, MBTA, Planning Department, Director of

Planning/Development

Bonnie Polin, MassDOT, Traffic Engineering, Chief Safety Analyst

Paul Jay, MassDOT, Fiscal Administration, Director of Budget

Tom DiPaolo, MassDOT, Highway Division, Assistant Chief Engineer and Chairman of A&E Board

Dave Phaneuf, Highway Division, Highway Design, Assistant to the Highway Design Engineer

Dan Casaletto, MassDOT, Highway Division, Construction, Area Engineer Thomas Conneely, MassDOT, Highway Division, Operations and Maintenance

Stanley Wood, Highway Division, Highway Design Engineer

Gregory Sobczynski, MassDOT, Title VI Specialist

David Dinocco, Office of Transportation Planning

Bill Aylward, MassDOT, Facilities, Director of Facilities

Roland Francois, Jr., MassDOT, Facilities, Manager

Susan (Sue) Wunderlee, Applications Manager, MassDOT, IT

Marie Rose, MassDOT, Highway, Director of Project Management

Advisors

Myra Berloff, Massachusetts Office on Disability, Executive Director David Chandler, FHWA, Civil Rights Specialist Joshua Grzegorzewski, FHWA, Lead Field Engineer