MassDOT Chief Safety Office

April 16, 2024



Table of Contents

3 Safety Division4 Staff Appointments

Safety Division



Patrick Lavin MassDOT Chief Safety Officer



Diana Perez Chief of Staff, MassDOT Chief Safety Office



Daniel F. Laurich Director of Security & Emergency Management



Staff Appointments







Tony Abdallah Deputy Chief Safety Officer Rail & Transit Operations Michael Cairo Deputy Chief Safety Officer Investigations, Auditing and Statistical Analysis

Ryan Frigo Deputy Chief Safety Officer Railroad Operations



ThankYou

