The Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Department of Public Health

Bureau of Health Professions Licensure

239 Causeway Street e Suite 500, 5th Floor ¢ Boston ¢ MAe 02114
http://www.mass.gov/dph/boards/chw
(617) 973-0806

Board of Certification of Community Health Workers

Use this formto request a name change, address change and/or a duplicate license. Check all that apply:
| NAME CHANGE | ADDRESS CHANGE [ DUPLICATE LICENSE

Read the following information carefully before completing form:

1. Ifyou are requesting a name change and you have a current or expired license with another board within the Bureau, the
requested name change will be effective for all boards.

2. Alladdresses are subject to disclosure on request (MGL c. 4, s. 7).

3. You must complete this formand remit the duplicate license fee for each license you wish to have duplicated.

4. Checkhere if your current license has been lost or stolen [.

For a name change, you MUST return the original hard copy of your license and submit a copy of supporting documents.
Check document submitted: __marriage certificate __ divorce decree __ court documents __ other

License Number: CHW Expiration Date:
Social Security Number (Mandatory): Date of Birth:
Clearly print or type information as it NOW APPEARS on your Clearly print or type information as you wish it to appear on your
license: NEW license:
Name: Name:
Address: Address:
City/Town: City/Town:
State: Zip code: State: Zip code:
Email: Email:

Other professional licenses held (check all that apply):

! Dentistry [ Genetic Counselor [ Nursing Home Administrator [ Perfusionist [] Pharmacy [ Physician Assistant

] Respiratory Care [1 Community Health Worker

My signature hereon attests under penalties of perjury that the information provided is truthful, complete, and for lawful and
honest purposes.

Signature:

Daytime Telephone Number:

Date:
Mail request to the Board at the address above.
FEE(S)
1. Duplicate license $17.00 . .
2. Name change with new license $27.00 For Official Use Only:
3. Address changes only No Fee Check Amount (fee):
4. Name change with renewal No Fee Check Number:
Make check or money order payable to the MLO Receipt Date:
“Commonwealth of Massachusetts.” DO NOT SEND MLO Receint N b -
CASH OR ELECTRONIC FUNDS TRANSERS BUfL ke




