2015 COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHAIRMAN



• Philip Y. Brown, Esq. Chairman



• The Honorable Suzanne M. Bump Auditor of the Commonwealth VICE CHAIRMAN



• Kathleen M. Fallon Practice Area Director, Public Consulting Group



James M. Machado Sergeant, Fall River Police Department



Jennifer F. Sullivan Assistant Secretary for Capital Finance, Administration & Finance



Kate Fitzpatrick Town Manager, Town of Needham



Robert B. McCarthy
President Emeritus of the Professional
Fire Fighters of Massachusetts