Commission Members



Chairman

Philip Y. Brown, Esq.

Vice Chair

The Honorable Suzanne M. BumpAuditor of the Commonwealth





Kathleen M. FallonPractice Area Director,
Public Consulting Group



Kate FitzpatrickTown Manager,
Town of Needham



James M. Machado Sergeant, Fall River Police Department



Robert B. McCarthyPresident Emeritus of the Professional
Fire Fighters of Massachusetts



Jennifer F. SullivanUndersecretary, Executive Office for Administration & Finance