Commission Members



Philip Y. Brown, Esq.

Vice Chair



The Honorable Suzanne M. Bump Auditor of the Commonwealth



Kathleen M. Fallon Practice Area Director, Public Consulting Group



Kate Fitzpatrick Town Manager, Town of Needham



James M. Machado Sergeant, Fall River Police Department



Robert B. McCarthy President Emeritus Professional Fire Fighters of Massachusetts



Jennifer F. Sullivan Governor's Appointee, Investment Professional