Announcing the Garden's New Board of Directors

Thursday, December 12, 2013

On December 12, 2013, the Board of Directors elected a new slate of directors and officers. As a volunteer run organization, the Garden relies on the leadership of its Board members to manage every aspect of our work. Join us in thanking the following for their commitment:

Leah Green, Chair Katia Santiago-Taylor, Vice-Chair (and Chair-Elect) Les Gosule, Treasurer Annie Cox, Secretary

Christina Ciampolillo
Christine Colwell
Kyle Damon
Shanita Hill-Davis
Yoko Kato
Diane MacDonald
Arnie Muscovitz
John Nucci
Michael Santos
Jude Vajda
Bob Ward

And please join us in thanking the outgoing board members for their dedicated service to the Garden. Whether serving as Board Chairs to managing our communications and organizing the honor programs, their contributions have been immeasurable.

Erin Gaffey
Lucy Lewis-Eloi
Todd McKie
Mary Lou Schaalman
Bette Spear
Toni Troop