District Court and Boston Municipal Court Sentencing Best Practices Working Group

| Name | Title | Court Department/Organization |
|--|--|---------------------------------------|
| Hon. Therese M. Wright (Co-Chair) | Regional Administrative Justice | District Court |
| Hon. Michael D. Brennan (Co-Chair | First Justice | District Court |
| Hon. Michele M. Armour | First Justice | District Court |
| Hon. Jeanmarie Carroll | Associate Justice | District Court |
| Hon. David T. Donnelly | First Justice | Boston Municipal Court |
| Hon. Robert Harnais (prior to his | Associate Justice (past President, | |
| appointment as a District Court judge) | Massachusetts Bar Association) | |
| Hon. Ina R. Howard-Hogan | First Justice | District Court |
| Hon. Andrew Mandell | Recall Justice | District Court |
| Hon. David B. Poole | Associate Justice | Boston Municipal Court |
| Jonathan W. Blodgett | District Attorney | Essex County |
| Christopher J. Connolly, Esq. | Case Manager | Boston Municipal Court |
| Dianne Fasano | First Deputy Commissioner of Probation | Massachusetts Probation Service |
| Randy Gioia | Deputy Chief Counsel | Committee for Public Counsel Services |
| Joseph R. Jackson | Assistant Deputy Court Administrator | District Court |
| Brian Kyes | Chief of Police and President, Mass MMCC | Chelsea Police Department |
| Brian W. Mirasolo | Deputy Commissioner of Probation | Massachusetts Probation Service |
| Zachary Hillman | General Counsel | District Court |
| Bethany Stevens | Director of Legal Policy | District Court |