DESIGNER SELECTION BOARD MEMBERS As of January 2024

ENGINEER: CHAIR Maureen Sakakeeny, P.E.

PUBLIC MEMBER: VICE-CHAIR Mark Boyle

ARCHITECT David Carlson, AIA

ARCHITECT Arthur Choo, AIA

ARCHITECT Khalil Mogassabi, AIA

ARCHITECT Martha Blakey Smith, AIA

ENGINEER: Sam Liao

ENGINEER Severino Luna, P.E.

ENGINEER:

VACANT

GENERAL CONTRACTOR David Capaldo

PUBLIC MEMBER VACANT