Study Advisory Committee Roster (updated as of 7.23.2020) East-West Passenger Rail Study

Title	Name	Organization
Manager	Todd Bailey	Baystate Health
Representative	Natalie M. Blais	State House of Representatives
Senator	Joseph A. Boncore	State Senate
President and CEO	Jonathan Butler	1Berkshire
Director	Patrick Carnevale	Western Massachusetts Office of the Governor
Senator	Harriette L. Chandler	State Senate
Senator	Jo Comerford	State Senate
President	Nancy Creed	Springfield Regional Chamber
Executive Director	Marc Draisen	Metropolitan Area Planning Council
Representative	Mindy Domb	State House of Representatives
Executive Director	Linda Dunlavy	Franklin Regional Council of Governments
Project Manager	Daren Gray	Baystate Health
Rail and Transit Administrator	Astrid Glynn	MassDOT
VP Community Development – West Region	Richard Griffin	MassDevelopment
Policy & Communications Advisor	John Hahesy	Massachusetts Association of Railroads
Senator	Adam Hinds	State Senate
Senior Manager Northeast Field Staff	Bill Hollister	Amtrak
Mayor	Donald Humason	Westfield
Town Planner / Economic Development Director	Linda Leduc	Palmer
Senator	Eric Lesser	State Senate
Executive Director	Paul Matthews	Worcester Regional Research Bureau
Executive Director	Thomas Matuszko	Berkshire Regional Planning Commission
Congressman	Jim McGovern	US Congress
Congressman	Seth Moulton	US Congress
Congressman	Richard Neal	US Congress
Regional Director, Central & Western Massachusetts	Melissa Olesen	Office of Senator Edward J. Markey
Representative	Alice Hanlon Peisch	State House of Representatives
Chair	John D. Perez	Minority Business Council - Springfied Regional Chamber
Representative	Thomas M. Petrolati	State House of Representatives
Mayor	Joseph Petty	Worcester
Executive Director	Janet A. Pierce	Central Massachusetts Regional Planning Commission
Representative	Smitty Pignatelli	State House of Representatives
Project Manager	Peter Schwartz*	Federal Railroad Administration
Deputy Administrator	Jody Ray	MBTA Commuter Rail
Executive Director	Kimberly H. Robinson	Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
Representative	Lindsay Sabadosa	State House of Representatives
Mayor	Domenic J. Sarno	Springfield
Administrator	Sandra Sheehan	Pioneer Valley Transit Authority
Representative	Todd Smola	State House of Representatives
President and CEO	Rick Sullivan	Western Massachusetts EDC
Director of External Affairs	Tonia Tassinari	Massachusetts Department of Housing and Economic Development
Manager of Policy & Planning	Jeremy Thompson	495/MetroWest Partnership
Mayor	Linda M. Tyer	Pittsfield

^{*} Federal Liaison to Advisory Committee

