## THE COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS

EXECUTIVE OFFICE OF ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS



## Department of Agricultural Resources

617-626-1700 fax: 617-626-1850 www.mass.gov/agr





## NON-STABLE EQUINE DEALER/TRANSPORTER LICENSE APPLICATION

As required by Massachusetts General Law, Chapter 129, Sections 45, 46, 47 and 48

## License Year November 1, thru October 31 Annually

Fee: \$50.00	Dealer/Tra	Dealer/Transporter Number		
BUSINESS NAME	PHONE			
ADDRESS				
	City	State	Zip Code	
OWNER'S NAME	_Email			
PREMISE ADDRESS (if different)				
License to be used for: DEALER AUCTION	TRANSPORTER			
List approximate number of animals sold/transported				
Destinations				
Be Sure To Request Plates Using the This form is ON  Fees are as follows: Dealer/Transporter License is \$5 a plate with current decal. The fee is \$5.00 per vehicle. Attached include plate/decal fees with this application.	NLY for the License.  50.00; Each vehicle the anim	als will be tra	nsported in requires	
ALL LICENSES MUST BE POSTED OR IN POSSESSIC CMR 16.04 sections 1(g) and 4(a). PLATES MUST BE A			CORDING TO 330	
I certify under penalties of perjury that I have read Chapter 12 and their Rules and Regulations, and agree to abide by them.		of the Massac	husetts General Laws	
Signature	-	Date		

You may combine fees but total payment must equal required payments for all included forms in envelope.

Payments to be made Payable to the **Commonwealth of Massachusetts.**Mail To:

Commonwealth of Massachusetts

P. O. Box 419168

Boston, MA 02241-9168