## THE COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS

EXECUTIVE OFFICE OF ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS





## Department of Agricultural Resources 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500, Boston, MA 02114

617-626-1700 fax: 617-626-1850 www.mass.gov/agr



## NON-STABLE EQUINE DEALER/TRANSPORTER LICENSE APPLICATION

As required by Massachusetts General Law, Chapter 129, Sections 45, 46, 47 and 48

License Year Nover	nber 1, 20 thru October 3	1, 20		
Fee: \$50.00	Dealer/Tr	Dealer/Transporter Number		
BUSINESS NAME		PHONE		
ADDRESS				
	City	State	Zip Code	
OWNER'S NAME	Email			
PREMISE ADDRESS (if different)				
License to be used for: DEALER	AUCTION TRANSPORTE	R		
List approximate number of animals sold/transport	ted			
Destinations				
Dealer/Transporter License is \$50.00  If you hold a Riding School/Stable License, the Dealer/Transporter Application	Dealer/Transporter License is \$5.00. Do	O NOT file this	Form. Use Stable	
Please <u>keep payments separate</u> , DO NO	Г COMBINE check for <u>License</u> wi	th <u>Plate/Dec</u>	al payments.	
Payments to be made	de Payable to the <b>Commonwealt</b>	h of Massacl	nusetts.	
Comn	Mail To: nonwealth of Massachusetts			
_	P. O. Box 419168			
B	soston, MA 02241-9168			
ALL LICENSES MUST BE POSTED OR IN PCMR 16.04 sections 1(g) and 4(a). PLATES M			CORDING TO 330	
I certify under penalties of perjury that I have read and their Rules and Regulations, and agree to abid		8 of the Massac	husetts General Laws	
Signature		Date		