## **EXTENDED PRODUCER RESPONSIBILITY COMMISSION - MEMBERSHIP**

MassDEP Commissioner or Designee	John Beling	MassDEP	Deputy Commissioner
Executive Office of Economic Development Secretary		Executive Office of Economic	Strategic Director of Economic
or Designee	Sarah Kalish	Development	Foundations
Massachusetts Department of Public Health		Massachusetts Department of Public	Director of Policy and Regulatory
Commissioner or Designee	Kris Callahan	Health	Affairs
Office of the Attorney General Appointee, Consumer		Office of Attorney General Andrea Joy	
Protection Expert	Tracy Triplett	Campbell	Senior Enforcement Counsel
Senate Chair of the Joint Committee on Environment			
and Natural Resources Appointee	David Melly	Environmental League of Massachusetts	Legislative Director
Senate Chair of the Joint Committee on			
Telecommunications, Utilities, and Energy Appointee	Michael Barrett	Massachusetts State Senate	Senator
Senate Minority Leader Appointee	Sharon Byrne Kishida	Recycling Professional	Designee
House Chair of the Joint Committee on Environment			
and Natural Resources Appointee	Christine Barber	Massachusetts House of Representatives	Representative
House Chair of the Joint Committee on			
Telecommunications, Utilities, and Energy Appointee	Abbie Webb	Casella Waste Systems	Vice President of Sustainability
		House Minority Leader Rep. Bradley	Budget Director and Environmental
House Minority Leader Nominee	Conor O'Shaughnessy	nominee	Policy Analyst
Massachusetts Association of Regional Planning			Director, Land Use and
Agencies	Catherine Ratte	Pioneer Valley Planning Commission	Environment Department
			Vice President of Government
Product/Packaging Producer Organization	Magda Garncarz	Associated Industries of Massachusetts	Affairs
Retailers	Bill Rennie	Retailers Association of Massachusetts	Senior Vice President
Waste Haulers & Material Recovery Facility			
Operators	Lew Dubuque	National Waste and Recycling Association	VP NE Chapter NWRA
Municipal Officials or Employees	Andrew Potter	Town of West Stockbridge	Select Board Chair
Statewide or Regional Environmental Protection			
Organization	Neil Rhein	Keep Massachusetts Beautiful	Executive Director
Environmental Justice Organization (2)	Leigh-Anne Cole/Max Haworth	Community Action Works	Executive Director
Statewide Recycling Advocacy Organization	Waneta Trabert	MassRecycle	Vice President
Environmental Health and Public Health Organization	Janet Domenitz	MassPIRG	Executive Director
Environmental Justice Organization (1)	Jose M. Degado	Arise for Social Justice	Designee
Environmental Justice Organization (3)	Vacant		