Commonwealth of Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection Bureau of Waste Site Cleanup

MAKE CHECK PAYABLE TO COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS

mail check and report to: Commonwealth of Massachusetts

DEP Transporter Fee Program

P.O. Box 4062

Boston, Massachusetts 02211

HAZARDOUS WASTE TRANSPORTER FEE REPORT

Name of Licensee	EPA Identification Number		Mass. License Number	
Reporting Period		through	//	
	Reporting Periods July 1 - September 30 October 1 - December 31 January 1 - March 31 April 1 - June 30	Fee Due Date October 30 January 30 April 30 July 30		
Quantity of Waste Hauled*	Waste Subject to Fee**	x Conversion Factor	X Fee	Fee Owed
Manifested / Logged	Manifested / Logged			
gallons	gallons		X \$ 0.264	= \$
pounds	pounds	→	X \$ 0.0264	= \$
tons	tons	x 2000 = pounds	X \$ 0.0264	= \$
metric tons	metric tons	x 2204.6 = pounds	X \$ 0.0264	= \$
liters	liters	x .2643 = gallons	X \$ 0.264	= \$
cubic yards	cubic yards	x 2000 = pounds	X \$ 0.0264	= \$
cubic meters	cubic meters	x 2515.9 = pounds	X \$ 0.0264	= \$
kilograms	kilograms	x 2.205 = pounds	X \$ 0.0264	= \$
		To	otal Fee Owed	\$
 Quantity of Waste Hauled: All waste Waste Subject to Fee: All waste document 2005-01 for exempted 	manifested for transport in MA du		aste exempt from	fee (see guidance

and that, based on my inquiry of those individuals immediately responsible for obtaining the information, I believe that the information is true, accurate and complete. I am aware that there are significant penalties for submitting false information, including possible fines and imprisonment.

Signature of Authorized Official

Date