ORDER OF PROBATION CONDITIONS | Imposed as (select one): PCF Number: | Trial Court of Massachusetts

UPON ADJUDICATION OF DELINQUENCY OR [] Probation Juvenile Court Department

YOUTHFUL OFFENDER OR FINDING OF o , ) Division:

GUILTY OR FACTS SUFFICIENT [] Administrative Probation viston:

Name and Address of Probationer: Charge and Disposition: Docket Number(s): [__Print___1[_Save [ Reset ]

TO THE ABOVE-NAMED PROBATIONER: | acknowledge that | am hereby placed on probation
by this Court. Unless | am excused by my probation officer, | must appear in court on the Start Date:
probation end date indicated, at which time a report on my probation progress will be made. If | End Date:
fail to appear on that date or any other date required, a warrant may be issued for my arrest.

1. I will obey all court orders and all local, state, and federal laws including registering as a sex offender, if required by G.L. ¢.6, § 178E and
providing DNA if convicted of a felony as defined in G.L. c. 22E, § 3.

2. I will maintain contact with my probation officer as directed and will report to my probation officer at such times and places as required.
3. 1 will sign all releases necessary for supervision and verification compliance.

4. | will inform my probation officer within 48 hours if | change my residence or employment. If | am incarcerated, | will report to the probation
department within 48 hours after my release or on the next business day following a weekend or court holiday.

5. | will allow the probation department to visit me in my home or elsewhere.

6. | will not leave the Commonwealth of Massachusetts unless | receive permission from my probation officer or the Court.

SPECIAL CONDITIONS OF PROBATION

7. [[] Curfew: | will abide by my court-ordered curfew of:

8. [ School/Employment: [] Attend school, educational programming and obey all school rules and/or [] Seek and maintain employment
9. D Evaluation: | will submit to an evaluation and follow any recommended treatment.
[] Treatment: | will comply with treatment until professionally discharged. [ ] Mental Health [_] Substance Use [_] Sex Offender
10. [] Drug / Alcohol Testing: | will remain free of: ] lllegal or unprescribed drugs [] Alcohol  [] Unprescribed marijuana/THC
[]1 will submit to [] Drug testing [_] Alcohol testing

11. [_] Stay Away: | will stay away from and [_] remain a distance of from the below individuals:

D No Contact: | will have no contact, either direct or indirect, and either in-person or through a third party, whether by electronic or
other means, with:
12. [] Restitution: | acknowledge the total amount of loss to be . I will make payments as ordered on the Restitution
Findings Order. The Court followed the requirements of Commonwealth v. Henry, 475 Mass. 117 (2016), in determining restitution.
13. [_] GPS Monitoring: | will comply with GPS electronic monitoring conditions ordered on the attached "GPS Supervision Order Form". The
Court determined that the Commonwealth's need for GPS monitoring outweighs the invasion of privacy, as required by
Commonwealth v. Feliz, 481 Mass. 689 (2019).
14. D Fees: | will pay the following court-ordered fees: l:l Victim Witness Fees:
[C] Community Service Hours (unrelated to fees):
[] other fee(s):
15. [_| Other Conditions:

INTERPRETER'S SIGNATURE, if any PROBATIONER ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF ORDER

| have translated the items of this Order set forth above and the | have read and understand the above conditions of probation and |
acknowledgement set forth below to the probationer prior to his/her agree to observe them. | understand that if | violate any such condition
signature. it may result in my arrest, revocation of probation, the entry of a

delinquency or guilty finding (if not already entered), and the imposition
or execution of sentence. | have received a copy of the Order.

Interpreter's Signature Date

WITNESSING PROBATION OFFICER

Probationer's Signature Date
Probation Officer's Signature Date
SIGNATURE OF JUSTICE
Parent/Guardian's Signature Date

Justice's Signature Date
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NOTICE TO PROBATIONER
If fines, fees, costs, and/or civil penalties have been assessed as indicated on this form, you have
the right to ask the court to modify this order if you can show that paying it will cause a substantial
financial hardship to you, your immediate family or your dependents.

IF YOU DO NOT PAY THE ASSESSED AMOUNT(S) WHEN DUE, you may be found in violation of
probation for failing to comply with the required payment schedule and

* You may be found in default

» A warrant may issue for your arrest.
» Additional fees may be assessed.

* You may be committed to jail.

HOW TO PAY

To Pay In Person:
Pay at the Clerk-Magistrate's Office of this court with a money order, bank check, VISA or Mastercard,
or cash. (Most courts do not accept personal checks.)

To Pay By Mail:

Mail a money order or bank check made payable to “The Commonwealth of Massachusetts” to the
clerk's office. Include on the money order or bank check your date of birth and docket number of the
case (listed on the front of the form for which you are making payment). The clerk's mailing address can
be found at mass.gov/orgs/district-court/locations.

To Pay Online:

Payments may be made online via ePay at www.masscourts.org. This requires a valid email address
and the full 12 digit Docket number assigned to your case listed on the front of this form. The first two
digits are the year, the second two identify the court division, and after "CR" is the case number. Add
zeros before the case number until there are a total of six digits. (e.g., 1962CRXXXXXX). For detailed
instructions, visit: www.mass.gov/epay-in-the-courts.

Note: There is an extra fee to pay online.

Payment must be received at the Court by the date the payment is due.

If payment is not received when due, you must appear in court to avoid arrest.

PROBATION COMPLIANCE CREDITS

Your probation term may be reduced after one year of compliant probation supervision if your probation
follows a sentence of incarceration and your probation is not for a sex offense as defined by
G.L.c.6,§178C. G.L.c. 276, § 87B.
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I have read and understand the above conditions of probation and I agree to observe them. I understand that if I violate any such condition it may result in my arrest, revocation of probation, the entry of a delinquency or guilty finding (if not already entered), and the imposition or execution of sentence. I have received a copy of the Order. 
Name and Address of Probationer:
ORDER OF PROBATION CONDITIONS
UPON ADJUDICATION OF DELINQUENCY OR
YOUTHFUL OFFENDER OR FINDING OF 
GUILTY OR FACTS SUFFICIENT
Docket Number(s):
TO THE ABOVE-NAMED PROBATIONER:  I acknowledge that I am hereby placed on probation by this Court.  Unless I am excused by my probation officer, I must appear in court on the probation end date indicated, at which time a report on my probation progress will be made.  If I fail to appear on  that date or any other date required, a warrant may be issued for my arrest.
PROBATIONER ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF ORDER
Imposed as (select one):
Probation
Administrative Probation
7.
I will obey all court orders and all local, state, and federal laws including registering as a sex offender, if required by G.L. c.6, § 178E and providing DNA if convicted of a felony as defined in G.L. c. 22E, § 3.
I will maintain contact with my probation officer as directed and will report to my probation officer at such times and places as required.
I will sign all releases necessary for supervision and verification compliance.
I will inform my probation officer within 48 hours if I change my residence or employment. If I am incarcerated, I will report to the probation department within 48 hours after my release or on the next business day following a weekend or court holiday.
1.
2.
3.
4.
I will allow the probation department to visit me in my home or elsewhere.
5.
I will not leave the Commonwealth of Massachusetts unless I receive permission from my probation officer or the Court.
6.
SPECIAL CONDITIONS OF PROBATION
Curfew: I will abide by my court-ordered curfew of:
8.
Evaluation: I will submit to an evaluation and follow any recommended treatment.
13.
GPS Monitoring: I will comply with GPS electronic monitoring conditions ordered on the attached "GPS Supervision Order Form". The Court determined that the Commonwealth's need for GPS monitoring outweighs the invasion of privacy, as required by Commonwealth v. Feliz, 481 Mass. 689 (2019). 
15.
Other Conditions:
Translations
Trial Court of Massachusetts Juvenile Court Department
10.
Drug / Alcohol Testing: I will remain free of:
Illegal or unprescribed drugs
Alcohol
Unprescribed marijuana/THC
I will submit to
11.
Stay Away: I will stay away from and
from the below individuals:
Restitution: I acknowledge the total amount of loss to be
12.
.  I will make payments as ordered on the Restitution
Findings Order.  The Court followed the requirements of  Commonwealth v. Henry, 475 Mass. 117 (2016), in determining restitution.
remain a distance of
Drug testing
Alcohol testing
No Contact:  I will have no contact, either direct or indirect, and either in-person or through a third party, whether by electronic or
Charge and Disposition:
PCF Number:
GENERAL CONDITIONS OF PROBATION (I must comply with items 1-4 and, if imposed as "risk need", items 5-6 additionally)
School/Employment:
 Attend school, educational programming and obey all school rules and/or 
Seek and maintain employment
9.
Treatment: I will comply with treatment until professionally discharged.
Mental Health
Substance Use
Sex Offender
Probationer's Signature
Date
Parent/Guardian's Signature
Date
other means, with:
14.
Fees: I will pay the following court-ordered fees:
Victim Witness Fees:
Other fee(s):
Community Service Hours (unrelated to fees):
SIGNATURE OF JUSTICE
Date
Justice's Signature
WITNESSING PROBATION OFFICER
Probation Officer's Signature
Date
INTERPRETER'S SIGNATURE, if any
I have translated the items of this Order set forth above and the acknowledgement set forth below to the probationer prior to his/her signature.  
Interpreter's Signature
Date
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NOTICE TO PROBATIONER
If  fines, fees, costs, and/or civil penalties have been assessed as indicated on this form, you have the right to ask the court to modify this order if you can show that paying it will cause a substantial financial hardship to you, your immediate family or your dependents.
IF YOU DO NOT PAY THE ASSESSED AMOUNT(S) WHEN DUE, you may be found in violation of probation for failing to comply with the required payment schedule and
HOW TO PAY
 
To Pay In Person:
Pay at the Clerk-Magistrate's Office of this court with a money order, bank check, VISA or Mastercard, or cash. (Most courts do not accept personal checks.)
 
To Pay By Mail:
Mail a money order or bank check made payable to “The Commonwealth of Massachusetts” to the clerk's office.  Include on the money order or bank check your date of birth and docket number of the case (listed on the front of the form for which you are making payment).  The clerk's mailing address can be found at mass.gov/orgs/district-court/locations.
 
To Pay Online:
Payments may be made online via ePay at www.masscourts.org.  This requires a valid email address and the full 12 digit Docket number assigned to your case listed on the front of this form.  The first two digits are the year, the second two identify the court division, and after "CR" is the case number. Add zeros before the case number until there are a total of six digits.  (e.g., 1962CRXXXXXX).  For detailed instructions, visit: www.mass.gov/epay-in-the-courts. 
Note: There is an extra fee to pay online.
 
Payment must be received at the Court by the date the payment is due.
 
If payment is not received when due, you must appear in court to avoid arrest. 
PROBATION COMPLIANCE CREDITS
 
Your probation term may be reduced after one year of compliant probation supervision if your probation follows a sentence of incarceration and your probation is not for a sex offense as defined by 
G.L. c. 6, § 178C.  G.L. c. 276, § 87B.
 
                           ·   You may be found in default
                           ·   A warrant may issue for your arrest.
                           ·   Additional fees may be assessed.
                           ·   You may be committed to jail. 
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