Leading by Example Award Recipients

| Leading by Example Award Recipients | | | | | | | | | | |
|-------------------------------------|---|---|--|--|--|-----------------------------------|---|--|---|--|
| | Agency | | Pub Higher Ed | | Municipality | | | | Individual | |
| FY 2019 | Massachusetts Port Authority | Department of Correction | Berkshire Community College | Umass Lowell | City of Worcester C | | Cape Cod Regional Transit Authority | | Claudine Ellyin, MA College of Art & Design | Jillian Wilson- Martin, Town of Natick |
| FY2018 | Franklin County Sheriff's Office | Metropolitan Area Planning Council | Salem State University | UMass Amherst Landscaping Services | City of Salem | | Town of Wellesley | | James Latini, Division of Capital Asset Management and Maintenance | Thomas Philbin, Town of Westwood |
| FY 2017 | Department of Fish and Game | MassDOT-Highway | Roxbury Community College | Mass. College of Liberal Arts | Town of Lexington & Sustainable Lexington | | Town of Sterling & Sterling Municipal Light Department | | Office of Vehicle Management Team: Alex Giannantonio, Cheryl Cushman, and Karen Rasnick | Kate Crosby, Acton- Boxborough Regional School District |
| FY 2016 | Soldiers' Home in Holyoke | Massachusetts Electric Vehicle Incentive Program | Springfield Technical Community College | UMass System | Town of Winchester Town of Needham | | Needham | Julia Wolfe, Operational Services Division | Matt Coogan, Gloucester & Essex | |
| FY 2015 | Massachusetts State College Building Authority | Massachusetts Clean Energy Partnership for Wastewater and Drinking Water Facilities | Worcester State University | UMass Boston | Town of Kingston | | Belmont Light | | DCR Energy & Sustainability Team: Stephen Brown, Yvonne Jones, Raul Silva | Martha Grover, City of Melrose |
| FY 2014 | Division of Capital Asset Management and Maintenance | Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority | Bristol Community College | UMass Dartmouth | City of Newburyport | | Town of Dartmouth | | UMass Amherst Sustainability Team: Ezra Small, Rachel Sutton, Victoria Rosen, Craig Nicolson | Margie McGinnis, Town of Leverett |
| FY 2013 | Department of Environmental Protection | Department of Developmental Services | Greenfield Community College | Framingham State University | Town of Amherst | Town of Arlington | Town of Chelmsford | Town of New Bedford | Paul Piraino, UMass Lowell | Lauren Sinatra, Nantucket |
| FY 2012 | Department of Correction | Department of Conservation and Recreation | North Shore Community College | UMass Lowell | Town of Sutton | Town of Scituate | | alley Planning nission | Betty Ann Learned, Massasoit Community College | Jim Kelly, Town of Sudbury |
| FY 2011 | Massachusetts Water Resources Authority | Chelsea Soldiers' Home | Mount Wachusett Community College | Massasoit Community College | City of Lowell | City of Boston | Town of Hudson | Town of Easton | Melissa Lucas, UMass Medical School | Chris Mason, City of Northampton |
| FY 2010 | Department of Fire Services | Massachusetts Department of Transportation | UMass Amherst | UMass Medical School | City of Medford | City of Northampton | Town of Greenfield | Town of Mashpee | | |
| FY 2009 | Department of Environmental Protection | Massachusetts Trial Court | Massachusetts Maritime Academy | Salem State University | City of Somerville | Town of Plymouth | Town of Dedham | | | |
| FY 2008 | Bureau of State Office Buildings | MassPort Authority | Massachusetts College of Art and Design | UMass Dartmouth | Town of Barnstable | Town Of Shirley Public Schools | | _ | | |

Cape Cod

Community

College

Bridgewater State

University

City of Boston

Town of Andover

Department of

Correction

Massachusetts

Water Resources

Authority

FY 2007