

The Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Executive Office of Public Safety and Security

Five Safety Commission

Automatic Sprinkler Appeals Board

P.O. Box 1025 — State Road

Stow, Massachusetts 01775

(978) 567-3181 Fax: (978) 567-3121

PATRICIA BERRY
CHAIR

MAURICE M. PILETTE
VICE CHAIR

## Massachusetts Fire Safety Commission Membership – as of April 6, 2022

Patricia Berry, Chair	Representative, Hotel/Motel Association
Maurice M. Pilette, Vice Chair	Professional Engineer
Peter J. Ostroskey	State Fire Marshal (Ex-Officio)
John Dempsey (Deputy Chief Joseph Shea, Designee)	Commissioner, Boston Fire Department (Ex-Officio)
Chief Michael Spanknebel	Representative, Fire Chief's Association of MA
Kerry Dietz, Chairman (Alexander MacLeod, Designee)	Chairman, Board of Building Regulations and Standards (Ex- Officio)
Kristin Kelly	Representative, Sprinkler Fitters Union Local 550
Daniel "Gary" Rogers	Representative, Mass. Association of Realtors
George A. Duhamel	Representative, Electrical Inspectors
	Board Staff
Glenn M. Rooney, Esq.	Legal Counsel
MaryElizabeth Lynch-Lent	Executive Assistant