

CHARLES D. BAKER GOVERNOR

KARYN E. POLITO LT. GOVERNOR

THOMAS A. TURCO, III SECRETARY The Commonwealth of Massachusetts Executive Office of Public Safety and Security Five Safety Commission Automatic Sprinkler Appeals Board P.O. Box 1025 ~ State Road Stow, Massachusetts 01775 (978) 567-3181 Fax: (978) 567-3121

Membership of the Massachusetts Fire Safety Commission As of April 29, 2020

Maurice M. Pilette, Chair	Professional Engineer
Patricia Berry, Vice Chair	Representative, Hotel/Motel Association
Peter J. Ostroskey	State Fire Marshal (Ex-Officio)
John Dempsey	Commissioner, Boston Fire Department
Chief Thomas Coulombe	Representative, Fire Chief's Association of Massachusetts
Alexander MacLeod	Board of Building Regulations and Standards (<i>Ex-Officio</i>)
Kristin Kelly	Representative, Sprinkler Fitters Union Local 550
Aime R. DeNault	Representative, Mass. Association of Realtors
George A. Duhamel	Representative, Electrical Inspectors
	Board Staff
Glenn M. Rooney, Esq.	Legal Counsel
Mary	Executive Assistant

MAURICE M. PILETTE CHAIRMAN

> PATRICIA BERRY VICE CHAIR