Massachusetts Technical Rescue Coordinating Council Members

REPRESENTATIVE CAPACITY	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE
Secretary of Public Safety and Security	Terrence M. Reidy Or Designee Jeanne
	Benincasa Thorpe
State Fire Marshal	Peter J. Ostroskey
Professional Fire Fighters Association	Chairman, Iain McGregor
of Massachusetts	
Fire Chiefs' Association of	Chief Michael B. Mansfield
Massachusetts	
Fire Chiefs' Association of	Chief Matt Belsito
Massachusetts	
Professional Fire Fighters Association	Jason Saunders
of Massachusetts	
Regional Technical Rescue Team	Michael Pavone