

Commonwealth of Massachusetts Executive Office of Energy & Environmental Affairs

Department of Environmental Protection

One Winter Street Boston, MA 02108 • 617-292-5500

Charles D. Baker Governor Matthew A. Beaton Secretary

Karyn E. Polito Lieutenant Governor Martin Suuberg Commissioner

Membership of the 2018 LSCSF Technical Advisory Group

<u>Name</u> <u>Representing</u> <u>Expertise</u>

Dorothy McGlincy MACC Natural Resource & ConCom Advocacy

Richard Nylen, Esq. NAIOP Commercial Development Law/Advocacy

Gary Clayton MassAudubon Coastal Geology/Advocacy

Glenn Wood AMWS Wetlands/Natural Resource Law

Rebecca Haney CZM Coastal Geology

Michelle Rowden Salisbury Con Com Wetlands

Jim O'Connell Private consulting Coastal Geology

John Ramsey Private Consulting Coastal Modeling/Engineering

Timothy Jones MassDEP Wetlands Law/Policy

Lealdon Langley MassDEP Wetlands/Coastal Processes

Jill Provencal MassDEP Wetlands/Coastal Processes

James Mahala MassDEP Wetlands/Coastal Processes

Julia Knisel CZM Climate and Sea Level Modeling

Daniel Sieger EOEEA Public Policy

Stephanie Kruel Private Consulting Wetlands/Planning

Sean Riley HBRAMA Engineering

Seth Wilkinson Private Consulting Bio-Engineering

Joy Duperault DCR Flood Plain Regulation