THE COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS EXECUTIVE OFFICE OF ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS

NSTB



Department of Agricultural Resources 617-626-1700 fax: 617-626-1850 www.mass.gov/agr



NEW RIDING SCHOOL/STABLE LICENSE APPLICATION

ree \$100.00		
MY STABLE NAME		DATE OF APPLICATION
STABLE ADDRESS		
CITY	COUNTY	PHONE NUMBER
Tentative opening date	We are Ready for Inspection After (Date:)	
Operator below MUST include ow	ner of horses held for hire	I Own / Lease this Stable (circle one)
OPERATOR NAME(s)		
MAILING ADDRESS		
EMAIL ADDRESS		
MANAGER NAME		PHONE NUMBER
STABLE VETERINARIAN		PHONE NUMBER
Stable C	apacity Number o	of Horses Present
Horses used for: LessonsRenta	Hayrides Carriage Rides _ ls Sale	Pony Rides Sleigh Rides Other (please specify)
Licensed Instructors: (please list)		Instructor License Number: (mandatory)
Chapter 128 Sec. 2A & 2B and agree to abistate tax returns and paid all state taxes and complied with and that I/We have never use	de by same. I/We certify under the penaltie that the requirements per Massachusetts Ge	plations applicable to Riding School/Stables and Instructors, MGL s of perjury that I, to the best of my knowledge and belief, have filed all meral Law, Chapter 152, Workmen's Compensation have been nowingly allowed anyone present at the Stable or Riding School on a pr.
Signature of Applicant		gnature of Manager

APPLICATION FEE IS \$100.00 MADE PAYABLE TO THE COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS

Please send check or money order for 100.00 only – <u>Do Not Combine with Riding Instructor Fee</u> Mail To: Commonwealth of Massachusetts; P. O. Box 419168; Boston, MA 02241-9168