

CHARLES D. BAKER GOVERNOR

KARYN E. POLITO LT. GOVERNOR DANIEL BENNETT

SECRETARY

The Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Executive Office of Public Safety and Security
Massachusetts Fire Service Commission

P.O. Box 1025 ~ State Road Stow, Massachusetts 01775

(978)567-3100 Fax:(978)567-3121

DEPARTMENT OF FIRE SERVICES

COMMISSION MEMBERS
Chief John F. Nash, Chair
Captain Michael J. McCullough, Vice Chair
Chief Alan J. Roy
Chief Gregory J. Burns
Roberta Fitzpatrick
Firefighter Richard D. MacKinnon, Jr.
Undersecretary Patrick McMurray

## **NOTICE OF MEETING**

Under provisions of M.G.L. Chapter 30A, Section 20, notice is hereby given of a meeting to be held by the Massachusetts Fire Service Commission at the Department of Fire Services, Boards and Commissions Room, State Road, Stow, Massachusetts, at 2:00 p.m. on Tuesday, October 16, 2018.

## **AGENDA**

Approval of Minutes of the September 18, 2018 Meeting

Approval of Fire Service Personnel for Credentialing and Re-credentialing

General Issues and Updates from DFS

Determination of Date/Time for Next Meeting

If you need additional information, please contact JoAnne Caruso, Administrative Support for the Fire Service Commission e-mail: <a href="mailto:JoAnne.Caruso@state.ma.us">JoAnne.Caruso@state.ma.us</a>

Telephone: 978-567-3116