

The Commonwealth of Massachusetts Department of Public Health **Bureau of Health Professions Licensure**

250 Washington Street, Boston, MA 02108 http://www.mass.gov/dph/boards/pa (617) 973-0806

Board of Registration in Physician Assistants

Use this form to request a name change, address change and/or a duplicate license. Check all that apply:

□ NAME CHANGE □ ADDRESS CHANGE □ DUPLICATE LICENSE

Read the following information carefully before completing form:

- 1. If you are requesting a **name change** and you have a current or expired license with another board within the Bureau, the requested name change will be effective for all boards.
- 2. All addresses are subject to disclosure on request (MGL c. 4, s. 7).
- 3. You must complete this form and remit the duplicate license fee for each license you wish to have duplicated.
- 4. Check here if your current license has been lost or stolen \Box .

For a name change, you <u>MUST</u> return the original hard copy of your license and submit a copy of supporting documents. Check document submitted: __marriage certificate __ divorce decree __ court documents __ other

License Number: PA	PAT	Expiration Date:
--------------------	-----	------------------

Social Security Number (Mandatory):_____ Date of Birth: _____

Clearly print or type information as it NOW APPEARS on your	OW APPEARS on your Clearly print or type information as you wish it to appear on your	
license:	NEW license:	
Name:	Name:	
Address:	Address:	
City/Town:	City/Town:	
State: Zip code:	State: Zip code:	
- Email:	Email:	

Other professional licenses held (check all that apply):

🗆 Dentistry 🗆 Genetic Counselor 🗆 Nursing Home Administrator 🔅 Perfusionist 🔅 Pharmacy 🔅 Physician Assistant 🔅 Respiratory Care

My signature hereon attests under penalties of perjury that the information provided is truthful, complete, and for lawful and honest purposes.

Signature:

Daytime Telephone Number: _____

Date: _____

Mail request to the Board at the address above.

FEE(S)		
1. Duplicate license	\$17.00	
2. Name change with new license	\$27.00	
3. Address changes only	No Fee	
4. Name change with renewal	No Fee	
Make check or money order payable to the		
"Commonwealth of Massachusetts." DO NOT SEND		
CASH OR ELECTRONIC FUNDS TRANSERS		

For Official Use Only:		
Check Amount (fee):		
Check Number:		
MLO Receipt Date:		
MLO Receipt Number:		
Staff Signature:		