Massachusetts Safe Routes to School Signs and Lines Project History

2018-2019 School Year (Pilot)

SCHOOL	MUNICIPALITY
Community Day Arlington Elementary School	Lawrence
Arlington Middle School	

2019-2020 School Year

SCHOOL	MUNICIPALITY
Louis F. Angelo Elementary School	Brockton
Reingold Elementary School	Fitchburg
Fred W. Miller Elementary School	Holliston
William N. DeBerry Elementary School	Springfield
Homer Street Elementary School	Springfield
William P. Gorman Fort Banks Elementary School	Winthrop

2020-2021 School Year

SCHOOL	MUNICIPALITY
Browne Middle School	
John Silber Early Learning Center	Chelsea
Wright Academy Middle School	Chersea
Clark Avenue Middle School	
Johnson Elementary School	Nahant
Colegrove Park Elementary School	North Adams
Collins Middle School	Salem
Mildred H. Aitken Elementary School	Seekonk
Dr. Kevin M. Hurley Middle School	Seekolik

2021-2022 School Year

SCHOOL	MUNICIPALITY
Avery Elementary School	Dedham
Tilton Elementary School	Haverhill
Lincoln Elementary School	Melrose
Oak Hill Middle School	Newton
Brown Middle School	Newton
Rumney Marsh Academy	Revere