

Department of Agricultural Resources

617-626-1700 fax: 617-626-1850 www.mass.gov/agr



APPLICATION FOR HORSEBACK RIDING INSTRUCTOR EXAM

FEE Enclosed \$20.00		Apprenticeship # (if known)
NAME OF APPLICANT:		
TOWN, STATE, ZIP:		PHONE
EMAIL:		Date of Birth
Mentor's Name	Mentor License #	Stable License #
Mentor Phone	Stable Name	
Substitution:		

IN ORDER TO PROCESS THIS APPLICATION YOU MUST SUBMIT THE FOLLOWING

*This signed application and the \$20.00 application fee (check or money order) payable to the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. **No cash accepted.**

*You may attach a Declaration of Apprenticeship and any transcripts, certifications or other support materials you wish to be considered.

*Choose an exam date from the exam schedule, or write ASAP.______ Month Day Year

I certify that I am now or will be18 years of age by the exam date chosen, that have read Chapter 128, section 2A of the Massachusetts General Law and its Rules and Regulations 330 CMR 16.00, that I am compliant with all MA General Laws and Regulations, that I agree to abide by them, and I certify that all application submittals are true and accurate.

APPLICANT SIGNATURE

DATE