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251 Causeway Street, Suite 500, Boston, MA 02114 
617-626-1700   fax:  617-626-1850    www.mass.gov/agr 

 

   

 

RIDE 

 
RIDING INSTRUCTOR LICENSE RENEWAL 

  
 

Fee: $30.00                INSTRUCTOR LICENSE # _______________ 
 
LAST NAME: ___________________________________  FIRST NAME: ____________________________                    
 
PHYSICAL ADDRESS: ______________________________________________________________________  
 
 
CITY:  _____________________________________ STATE: __________ ZIP: ________________________ 
 
MAILING ADDRESS (if different) _____________________________________________________________ 
 
__________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
PHONE: ___________________________          Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy) ______/______/__________ 
 
EMAIL ADDRESS_________________________________________________________________________  
 
NEW: ________ Check if Updated Info is being provided.  JOBS: ___________ Answer YES to receive Job Requests      
 
ADDITIONAL CERTIFICATIONS/ AWARDS__________________________________________________ 
 
_________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
I certify, under penalty of all applicable law, as to the truth, completeness, and accuracy of all information provided in or in 
connection with this form and that I am in good standing with all applicable laws of the Commonwealth. I further certify that I 
am in compliance with Massachusetts General Law, Chapter 152, Section 25C. I further certify under the penalties of perjury 
that, to my knowledge and belief, I have filed all state tax returns and paid all state taxes as required under law. By signing this 
form, I agree to all terms and conditions required for the issuance of a Riding Instructor License and understand that any 
violations of the applicable laws of the Commonwealth may result in the denial, suspension, or revocation of my Riding 
Instructor License. 
 
 
 
Signature                                                                                                      Date   

Return the completed form with a single payment of $30.00   (Please Do Not Combine Checks) 
 

This application must be accompanied by the required fee of thirty dollars ($30.00). 
Please make check or money order payable to: COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS 

       Mail To:  Commonwealth of Massachusetts 
P. O. Box 419168 

Boston, MA 02241-9168 

A COPY OF YOUR LICENSE MUST BE POSTED ON THE PREMISES WHERE LESSONS ARE BEING GIVEN 


