



## Department of Agricultural Resources

251 Causeway Street, Suite 500, Boston, MA 02114 617-626-1700 fax: 617-626-1850 www.mass.gov/agr



## STABLE/ RIDING SCHOOL EQUINE DEALER/TRANSPORTER LICENSE APPLICATION

As required by Massachusetts General Law, Chapter 129, Sections 45, 46, 47 and 48

License Year November 1, 20\_\_\_\_ thru October 31, 20\_\_\_\_

Fee Enclosed: \$5.00	
STABLE NAME	LICENSE NUMBER
ADDRESS	
OWNER'S NAME	Email
PREMISE ADDRESS (if different)	
PHONE	
License to be used for: DEALER AUCTION	TRANSPORTER
List approximate number of animals sold/transported	
Destinations	

## Fees are as follows

For holders of a current Stable/ Riding School License, the Dealer/Transporter fee is \$5.00 instead of the normal \$50.00

Each vehicle the <u>animals will be transported in</u> requires a plate with current decal. The fee is \$5.00 <u>per vehicle</u>. Attach separate Plate Application with separate check for fee. Do NOT include plate/decal fees with this application.

If you Do NOT hold a Current Riding School/Stable License, the Dealer/Transporter License is \$50.00. Do NOT file this Form. Use the Non-Stable Dealer/Transporter Application

## Please keep payments separate, DO NOT COMBINE with check for Requested Plate/Decal payments.

Payments to be made payable to: Commonwealth of Massachusetts.

Mail To: Commonwealth of Massachusetts P. O. Box 419168 Boston, MA 02241-9168

ALL LICENSES MUST BE POSTED OR IN POSSESSION, AND RECORDS MAINTAINED ACCORDING TO 330 CMR 16.04 sections 1(g) and 4(a). PLATES MUST BE AFFIXED TO THE VEHICLE(S).

I certify under penalties of perjury that I have read Chapter 129, Sections 45, 46, 47 and 48 of the Massachusetts General Laws and their Rules and Regulations, and agree to abide by them.