Project Management Team Membership

Christopher Willenborg
Executive Director
Massachusetts Division of Aeronautics
christopher.willenborg@state.ma.us

Denise Garcia
Manager of Aviation Planning
Massachusetts Massachusetts Division of Aeronautics
denise.garcia@state.ma.us

William Benjamin
Former Commissioner
Massachusetts Aeronautics Commission
wavben@aol.com

Michelle Ricci Environmental Protection Specialist Federal Aviation Administration michelle.ricci@faa.gov

Paul Nelson
Transportation Planner
MA Executive Office of Transportation
paul.nelson@state.ma.us

Flavio Leo
Manager of Aviation Planning
Massachusetts Port Authority
fleo@massport.com

Arthur Robert
Acting Director
Massachusetts Office of Business Development
arthur.robert@state.ma.us

Russ Maguire
Board of Director
Massachusetts Airport Management Association
rmaguire@norwoodma.gov

Dean Saucier Northeast Regional Representative National Business Aviation Association dsaucier@nbaa.org

Craig Dotlo
Northeast Regional Representative
Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association
cldotlo@aol.com

Dan Wolf President Cape Air dwolf@flycapeair.com

Mr. Harold Bevis
Airline Transport Association— Primary Contact
Managing Director-Public Affairs
Delta Airlines
harold.bevis@delta.com

Mr. Steve Karol
Airline Transport Association— Secondary Contact
President
The Karol Group, Inc.
skarol@thekarolgroup.com