



Wellington Circle Study – Working Group Members

<u>Name</u>	<u>Title</u>	Institution/Organization
Alicia Hunt	Director, Office of Planning, Development & Sustainability	City of Medford
Amanda Belles	Commissioner	Malden Disability Commission
Amanda Linehan	City Councillor	City of Malden
Andrea So	President	Greater Malden Asian American Community Coalition
Andrew Paul	Highway Design Engineer	Massachusetts Department of Transportation
Angie Liou	Executive Director	Asian Community Development Corporation
Ayanna Pressley	Congresswoman	U.S. House of Representatives
Bill Carlson		Resident Association - 9th Street Coalition
Brad Rawson	Director, Mobility Division	City of Somerville
Brian M. Arrigo	Mayor	City of Revere
Charles Hartnett	Sergeant	Medford Police Department
Christine P. Barber	Representative	State House of Representatives
Doug Carr	Second Vice President	NAACP, Mystic Valley Branch
Edward J. Markey	Senator	U.S. Senate
Elizabeth Warren	Senator	U.S. Senate
Fangyun Xi	Traffic & Safety Engineer	Massachusetts Department of Transportation
Jared Powell	Chair	Medford Bicycle Advisory Commission
Jay Campbell	Director	Medford Chamber of Commerce
Jay Monty	Transportation Planner	City of Everett
Jean Bentubo		Resident Association
Jeff Buxbaum	Complete Streets Liaison	WalkMedford
Jeff Parenti	Deputy Chief Engineer	Department of Conservation and Recreation
Karina Milchman	Chief of Housing and Neighborhood Development	Metropolitan Area Planning Council
Katherine Clark	Congresswoman	U.S. House of Representatives
Melissa Dullea	Senior Director of Service Planning	Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Michael Marks	City Councillor	City of Medford
Pamela Kelly	Director of Elder Affairs	Medford Council on Aging
Patricia D. Jehlen	Senator	State Senate
Patrick Herron	Executive Director	Mystic River Watershed Association
Paul J. Donato	Representative	State House of Representatives
Viktor Schrader	Economic Development Director	City of Medford
Paul Stedman	District Highway Director	Massachusetts Department of Transportation
Sean Garballey	Representative	State House of Representatives
Stephen Winslow	Councillor At Large	City of Malden
Susan Bibbins	Commissioner	Medford Commission for Persons with Disabilities
Todd Blake	Transportation Engineer	City of Medford
Wendy Miller Olapade	Board President	Medford Health Matters
Yem Lip	Director and City Engineer	City of Malden
Yurij Lojko	Executive Director	Bike to the Sea

updated as of 11/2/2022