

Matthew A. Beaton, Secretary of Energy and Environmental Affairs Frederick A. Laskey, Executive Director, MWRA William Meehan, North Worcester County Quabbin Anglers, Quabbin Fishermen's Association Katherine Haynes Dunphy, MWRA Advisory Board Fred Heyes, Swift River Valley Historical Society

> Water Supply Protection Trust Thursday, March 3, 2016 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

> > Agenda

Location:	DCR Division of Water Supply Protection
	Office of Watershed Management
	180 Beaman Street
	West Boylston, MA 01583
	(508) 792-7423 (508) 835-4816

1.	Approval of minutes – December 2, 2015 meeting	5 minutes
2.	FY16 Spending Update – Jonathan Yeo, DCR	15 minutes
3.	FY17 Budget Amendment(s) – Jonathan Yeo, DCR	10 minutes
4.	Draft Work Plan and Budget for FY17, Jonathan Yeo, DCR	15 minutes
5.	Timber Rattlesnake Project at Mt Zion, Bill Pula & Dan Clark DCR	15 minutes
5.	Other Updates, Jonathan Yeo	20 minutes

Immediately following the meeting, there will be a tour of the <u>Wilson Street property</u> including the Ranger Headquarters, Maintenance Garage, New Carpenter shop, and Crew Headquarters.