

Matthew A. Beaton, Secretary of Energy and Environmental Affairs Frederick A. Laskey, Executive Director, MWRA William Meehan, North Worcester County Quabbin Anglers, Quabbin Fishermen's Association Katherine Haynes Dunphy, MWRA Advisory Board Fred Heyes, Swift River Valley Historical Society

Water Supply Protection Trust Thursday, May 26, 2016 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Agenda

	Location:	Massachusetts Water Resources Authority 266 Boston Road Southborough, MA (508) 872-4388	
1.	Approval of March 3, 2016 Minutes		5 minutes
2.	FY16 Spending Update/Budget Reallocation – Jonathan Yeo, DCR		20 minutes
3.	Approval of FY17 Work Plan and Budget – Jonathan Yeo, DCR		15 minutes
4.	Update on Watershed Forestry, DCR Staff		15 minutes
5.	Other Updates	s – Jonathan Yeo, DCR	20 minutes