Pioneer Valley Regional Planning Team		
First Name	Last Name	Organization
Dave	Gadaire	CareerPoint MA
Brian	Connor	City of Springfield
Rick	Sullivan	Economic Development Council of Western Mass
Teri	Anderson	Franklin Hampshire Career Center
Patricia	Crosby	Franklin Hampshire Regional Employment Board
Linda	Dunlavy	Franklin Regional Council of Governments
Jessica	Atwood	Franklin Regional Council of Governments
William	Sharp	Freedom Credit Union
Kevin	Lynn	Futureworks
Robert	Pura	Greenfield Community College
Catherine	Seaver	Greenfield Community College
Anne S.	McKenzie	Hadley Public Schools
Joseph	Wagner	Legislature / State Workforce Development Board
Debra	Boronski	Mass. Office of Business Development
Eric	Hagopian	Massachusetts Center for Advanced Design and Manufacturing
Joanne	Berwald	Mestek, Inc.
Michael	Buoniconti	Mohawk Public Schools
Michael	Knapik	Office of the Governor
Tim	Brennan	Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
Larry	Martin	Regional Employment Board of Hampden County
Christine	Abramowitz	Regional Employment Board of Hampden County
David	Cruise	Regional Employment Board of Hampden County
Dr. John B.	Cook	Springfield Techincal Community College
Tricia	Canavan	United Personnel Services
Jennifer	Brown	United Personnel Services
Stefan	Czaporowski	Westfield Public Schools
Dr. Ramon S.	Torrecilha	Westfield State University