offered by

Guide Sexual Harassment Officers List

Last Updated: December 19, 2018

Table of Contents

Executive Office for Administration and Finance

       
Executive Office for Administration and Finance

Meghan Sisk

617-626-2663

meghan.sisk@mass.gov

Appellate Tax Board

Joyce Pagonis

617-336-0317

joyce.pagonis@massmail.state.ma.us

Bureau of the State House

Elena David

George Bibilos

617-727-4006 x31339

617-727-4006 x31547

elena.david@massmail.state.ma.us

 

george.bibilos@mass.gov

Civil Service Commission

Christopher Bowman

617-979-1902

christopher.bowman@massmail.state.ma.us

Department of Revenue Geralyn Page 617-626-3414 pageg@dor.state.ma.us

Division of Administrative Law Appeals

Edward B. McGrath

617-626-7200

edward.mcgrath@massmail.state.ma.us

Division of Capital Asset Management

Elena David

George Bibilos

Steven Zeller

617-727-4006 x31339

617-727-4006 x31547

617-727-4053 x31203

elena.david@massmail.state.ma.us

george.bibilos@mass.gov

 

steven.zeller@mass.gov

Group Insurance Commission

Karin Eddy

Andrew M. Stern

617-727-2310 x7021

617-727-2310 x7019

karin.eddy2@massmail.state.ma.us

andrew.stern@mass.gov

Human Resources Division

Deb Giacchino

617-878-9730

Deb.M.Giacchino@MassMail.State.MA.US

MA Developmental Disabilities Council

Cathy Jackson

617-770-7676   x120

cathy.jackson@massmail.state.ma.us

MA Office on Disability

Michael Dumont

617-727-7440   x27304

michael.dumont@massmail.state.ma.us

Operational Services Division

Jacqueline Harris Brownell

617-502-8862

jacqueline.harrisbrownell@massmail.state.ma.us

Operational Services Division

William McAvoy

617-720-3327

william.mcavoy@osd.state.ma.us

The State Library of Massachusetts

Judith Carlstrom

617-727-7456

judith.carlstrom@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Executive Office of Education

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office of Education

Sarah Harding

617-988-6604

sarah.harding@massmail.state.ma.us

Department of Early Education and Care

Sarah Harding

617-988-6604

sarah.harding@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Elementary & Secondary Education

Sarah Harding

617-988-6604

sarah.harding@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Higher Education

Sarah Harding

617-988-6604

sarah.harding@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs

John Viola

617-626-1607

john.viola@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Agricultural Resources

Mary Beth Burnand

617-626-1710

mburnand@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Conservation and Recreation

Agatha Summons

617-626-1282

asummons@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Energy Resources

Laura-Jean Canducci

617-626-1654

laura-jean.canducci@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Environmental Protection

Michelle Waters-Ekanem

617-292-5751

michelle.waters-ekanem@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Environmental Protection

Cheryl Malone

617-556-1007

cheryl.a.malone@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Fish and Game

Johanna Zabriskie

617-626-1599

johanna.zabriskie@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Public Utilities

Theresa Kelly

617-305-3642

theresa.kelly@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Executive Office of Health & Human Services and MassHealth

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office of Health & Human Services and MassHealth

Sonia A. Bryan

617-348-5728

sonia.bryan@massmail.state.ma.us

Executive Office of Health & Human Services and MassHealth

Chantal St. Fleur

617-348-8471

chantal.Stfleur@massmail.state.ma.us

Executive Office of Health & Human Services and MassHealth

Alisha Queen

617-348-8410

alisha.queen@massmail.state.ma.us

Children, Youth, and Families

 

 

 

Dept. of Children and Families

Diane Chang

617-748-2104

diane.chang@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Transitional Assistance

Keesha LaTulippe

617-348-5028

keesha.latulippe@mass.gov

Dept. of Youth Services

Pete A. Murillo

 

Katherine Briggs

 

Nancy Carlos

617-960-3355

 

 

 

 

617-960-3344

pete.a.murillo@massmail.state.ma.us

 

katherine.w.briggs@massmail.state.ma.us

 

 

nancy.m.carlos@mass.gov

Office for Refugees & Immigrants

Falah H. Hashem

617-988-3451

falah.hashem@mass.gov

Disabilities Policies and Programs

 

 

 

Dept. of Developmental Services

Tracy L. Brown

617-624-7734

tracy.l.brown@massmail.state.ma.us

MA Commission for the Blind

Kamilia Drogosz

617-626-7510

kamilia.drogosz@massmail.state.ma.us

MA Commission for the Deaf & H. of H.

Sehin Mekuria

617-740-1630

sehin.mekuria@massmail.state.ma.us

MA Rehabilitation Commission

Mary Connelly

617-204-3736

mary.connelly@mrc.state.ma.us

MA Rehabilitation Commission

Mark Cowell

617-204-3603

mark.cowell@mass.gov

Elder Affairs

 

 

 

Executive Office of Elder Affairs

Denise Bradley

617-222-7549

denise.bradley@massmail.state.ma.us

Veterans

 

 

 

Dept. of Veterans' Services

TBD

617-210-5905

 

Soldier's Home in Chelsea

Diane M. Randolph

617-887-7113

diane.m.randolph@massmail.state.ma.us

Soldier's Home in Holyoke

Jessica Powers

413-552-4705

jessica.powers@massmail.state.ma.us

Wellness and Health Care

 

 

 

Dept. of Mental Health

Joy Connell

Katherine Gallant

617-626-8133

617-626-8108

joy.connell@dmh.state.ma.us

katherine.gallant2@mass.gov

Dept. of Public Health

John Deveney

Nahomi Carlisle

857-408-2252

 

617-624-5471

john.deveney@massmail.state.ma.us

 

nahomi.s.carlisle@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development

Sandra Debow-Huang

617-573-1254

sandra.debow-huang@mass.gov

Dept. of Housing & Community Dev.

Christopher Groll

617-573-1251

chris.groll@massmail.state.ma.us

MA Office of Business Development

Sandra Debow-Huang

617-573-1254

sandra.debow-huang@mass.gov

MA Office of Consumer Affairs & Bus Reg

TBD

617-973-8765

 

Dept. of Telecommunications & Cable

Andrea Nixon

617-368-1119

andrea.nixon@massmail.state.ma.us

Division of Banks

Mary L. Gallagher

617-956-1513

mary.l.gallagher@massmail.state.ma.us

Division of Insurance

Jean Farrington

617-521-7319

jean.farrington@massmail.state.ma.us

Division of Professional Licensure / DPS

Robert Fortes

617-727-5369

robert.fortes@massmail.state.ma.us

Division of Standards

Sandra DeBow-Huang

617-573-1254

sandra.debow-huang@mass.gov

back to top

Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Exec Office of Labor and Workforce Development

Dennis Johnson

Karen L. Haynes-Clifton

617-626-5111

 

617-626-5138

dennis.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us

 

karen.haynes-clifton@mass.gov

Dept. of Career Services

Dennis Johnson

Karen L. Haynes-Clifton

617-626-5111

 

617-626-5138

dennis.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us

 

karen.haynes-clifton@mass.gov

Dept. of Industrial Accidents

Dennis Johnson

Karen L. Haynes-Clifton

617-626-5111

 

617-626-5138

dennis.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us

 

karen.haynes-clifton@mass.gov

Dept. of Labor Relations

Dennis Johnson

Karen L. Haynes-Clifton

617-626-5111

 

617-626-5138

dennis.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us

 

karen.haynes-clifton@mass.gov

Dept. of Labor Standards

Dennis Johnson

Karen L. Haynes-Clifton

617-626-5111

 

617-626-5138

dennis.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us

 

karen.haynes-clifton@mass.gov

Dept. of Unemployment Assistance

Dennis Johnson

Karen L. Haynes-Clifton

617-626-5111

 

617-626-5138

dennis.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us

 

karen.haynes-clifton@mass.gov

back to top

Executive Office of Public Safety & Security

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office of Public Safety & Security

Eva Augusto

617-727-7775 x25526

eva.augusto@massmail.state.ma.us

Department of Correction

Carol Thomas

508-422-3690

carol.thomas2@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Criminal Justice Information Services

Denise M. Sarro

617-595-7614

denise.sarro@massmail.state.ma.us

Department of Fire Services

Mary Travers

978-567-3145

mary.travers@massmail.state.ma.us

MA Emergency Management Agency

Debra Tata

508-820-2060

debra.tata@massmail.state.ma.us

Massachusetts National Guard

Raymond Murphy

339-202-3941

raymond.m.murphy3.nfg@mail.mil

Massachusetts Parole Board

Penny O'Reilly

617-274-5514

penny.oreilly@mass.gov

Massachusetts State Police

Lt. Col. Joseph P. Duggan

Captain John A. Mill, Jr.

 

 

508-820-2685

joseph.duggan@pol.state.ma.us

 

john.mill@pol.state.ma.us

Municipal Police Training Committee

Denise M. Sarro

617-595-7614

denise.sarro@massmail.state.ma.us

Office of the Chief Medical Examiner

Kristine Cavicchi

857-377-2228

kristine.cavicchi@mass.gov

Sex Offender Registry Board

Judy Norton

978-740-6400

judy.norton@sor.state.ma.us

back to top

Executive Office of Technology Services and Security

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office of Technology Services and Security

James A. Canavan

617-626-4604 x24604

james.a.canavan@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Mass Department of Transportation

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Mass Department of Transportation

Barrando Butler

857-368-8729

bbutler@mbta.com

Aeronautics Division

Barrando Butler

857-368-8729

bbutler@mbta.com

Highway Division

Barrando Butler

857-368-8729

bbutler@mbta.com

Merit Rating Board

Barrando Butler

857-368-8729

bbutler@mbta.com

Registry of Motor Vehicles Division

Barrando Butler

857-368-8729

bbutler@mbta.com

Transit Division

Barrando Butler

857-368-8729

bbutler@mbta.com

back to top

Independent Agencies

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Center for Health Information & Analysis

Tonya S. Bourassa

617-701-8127

tonya.bourassa@massmail.state.ma.us

Comptroller of the Commonwealth

Lennie De Souza Smith

617-973-2573

DeSouza.Smith@massmail.state.ma.us

Disabled Persons Protection Commission

Mariah Freark

Andrew Levrault

617-727-6465  x223

617-727-6465  x218

mariah.freark@state.ma.us

 

andrew.levrault@state.ma.us

MA Commission Against Discrimination

Eugenia Guastaferri

Michael Memmolo

617-994-6113

 

617-994-6000

eugenia.guastaferri@massmail.state.ma.us

 

michael.memmolo@mass.gov

MA Teachers' Retirement System

Robert Fabino

617-679-6860

rob.fabino@trb.state.ma.us

Public Employee Retirement Adm. Commission

Judith A. Corrigan

617-666-4446  x904

judith.corrigan@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Feedback