Guide Sexual Harassment Officers List

Last Updated: March 22, 2018

Executive Office for Administration and Finance

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office for Administration and Finance

Jacqueline Harris Brownell

617-502-8862

jacqueline.harrisbrownell@massmail.state.ma.us

Appellate Tax Board

Joyce Pagonis

617-336-0317

joyce.pagonis@massmail.state.ma.us

Bureau of the State House

Elena David

617-727-4006 x31339

elena.david@massmail.state.ma.us

Civil Service Commission

Christopher Bowman

617-979-1902

christopher.bowman@massmail.state.ma.us

Department of Revenue

Johanna Moran

617-626-4220 x64220

moran@dor.state.ma.us

Division of Administrative Law Appeals

Edward B. McGrath

617-626-7200

edward.mcgrath@massmail.state.ma.us

Division of Capital Asset Management

Steven Zeller

617-727-4053 x31203

steven.zeller@massmail.state.ma.us

Division of Capital Asset Management

Elena David

617-727-4006 x31339

elena.david@massmail.state.ma.us

Group Insurance Commission

Karin Eddy

617-727-2310 x7021

karin.eddy2@massmail.state.ma.us

Group Insurance Commission

Andrew Stern

617-727-2310 x7019

andrew.stern@massmail.state.ma.us

Human Resources Division

Deb Giacchino

617-878-9730

Deb.M.Giacchino@MassMail.State.MA.US

MA Developmental Disabilities Council

Cathy Jackson

617-770-7676   x120

cathy.jackson@massmail.state.ma.us

MA Office on Disability

Michael Dumont

617-727-7440   x27304

michael.dumont@massmail.state.ma.us

Operational Services Division

Jacqueline Harris Brownell

617-502-8862

jacqueline.harrisbrownell@massmail.state.ma.us

Operational Services Division

William McAvoy

617-720-3327

william.mcavoy@osd.state.ma.us

The State Library of Massachusetts

Judith Carlstrom

617-727-7456

judith.carlstrom@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Executive Office of Education

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office of Education

Sarah Harding

617-988-6604

sarah.harding@massmail.state.ma.us

Department of Early Education and Care

Sarah Harding

617-988-6604

sarah.harding@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Elementary & Secondary Education

Sarah Harding

617-988-6604

sarah.harding@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Higher Education

Sarah Harding

617-988-6604

sarah.harding@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs

John Viola

617-626-1607

john.viola@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Agricultural Resources

Mary Beth Burnand

617-626-1710

mburnand@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Conservation and Recreation

Agatha Summons M.

617-626-1282

asummons@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Energy Resources

Laura-Jean Canducci

617-626-1654

laura-jean.canducci@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Environmental Protection

Michelle Waters-Ekanem

617-292-5751

michelle.waters-ekanem@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Environmental Protection

Cheryl Malone

617-556-1007

cheryl.a.malone@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Fish and Game

Johanna Zabriskie

617-626-1599

johanna.zabriskie@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Public Utilities

Theresa Kelly

617-305-3642

theresa.kelly@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Executive Office of Health & Human Services and MassHealth

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office of Health & Human Services and MassHealth

Sonia A. Bryan

617-348-5728

sonia.bryan@massmail.state.ma.us

Executive Office of Health & Human Services and MassHealth

Chantal St. Fleur

617-348-8471

chantal.Stfleur@massmail.state.ma.us

Executive Office of Health & Human Services and MassHealth

Alisha Queen

617-348-8410

alisha.queen@massmail.state.ma.us

Children, Youth, and Families

 

 

 

         Dept. of Children and Families

Diane Chang

617-748-2104

diane.chang@massmail.state.ma.us

         Dept. of Transitional Assistance

Tom Massimo, acting

617-348-8493

thomas.massimo@massmail.state.ma.us

         Dept. of Youth Services

Margaret Chow-Menzer

617-960-3283

margaret.chow-menzer@massmail.state.ma.us

         Office for Refugees & Immigrants

TBD

617-988-3470

N/A

Disabilities Policies and Programs

 

 

 

         Dept. of Developmental Services

Genie Nortelus

617-624-7506

genie.nortelus@massmail.state.ma.us

         MA Commission for the Blind

Kamilia Drogosz

617-626-7510

kamilia.drogosz@massmail.state.ma.us

         MA Commission for the Deaf & H. of H.

Sehin Mekuria

617-740-1630

sehin.mekuria@massmail.state.ma.us

         MA Rehabilitation Commission

Mary Connelly

617-204-3736

mary.connelly@mrc.state.ma.us

         MA Rehabilitation Commission

Kim Indelicato

617-204-3634

kim.indelicato@massmail.state.ma.us

Elder Affairs

 

 

 

         Executive Office of Elder Affairs

Denise Bradley

617-222-7549

denise.bradley@massmail.state.ma.us

Veterans

 

 

 

         Dept. of Veterans' Services

Eric Donovan

617-210-5907

eric.t.donovan@massmail.state.ma.us

         Soldier's Home in Chelsea

Diane M. Randolph

617-887-7113

diane.m.randolph@massmail.state.ma.us

         Soldier's Home in Holyoke

Jessica Powers

413-552-4705

jessica.powers@massmail.state.ma.us

Wellness and Health Care

 

 

 

         Dept. of Mental Health

Joy Connell

617-626-8133

joy.connell@dmh.state.ma.us

         Dept. of Public Health

John Deveney

617-624-5471

john.deveney@massmail.state.ma.us

         Dept. of Public Health

Nahomi Carlisle

617-624-5471

nahomi.s.carlisle@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development

Jennifer Foley

617-573-1254

jen.foley@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Housing & Community Dev.

Christopher Groll

617-573-1251

chris.groll@massmail.state.ma.us

MA Office of Business Development

Jennifer Foley

617-573-1254

jen.foley@massmail.state.ma.us

MA Office of Consumer Affairs & Bus Reg

Sharon Thompson

617-973-8765

sharon.thompson@massmail.state.ma.us

        Dept. of Telecommunications & Cable

Andrea Nixon

617-368-1119

andrea.nixon@massmail.state.ma.us

        Division of Banks

Mary L. Gallagher

617-956-1513

mary.l.gallagher@massmail.state.ma.us

        Division of Insurance

Jean Farrington

617-521-7319

jean.farrington@massmail.state.ma.us

        Division of Professional Licensure / DPS

Robert Fortes

617-727-5369

robert.fortes@massmail.state.ma.us

        Division of Standards

Jen Foley

617-573-1254

jen.foley@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Exec Office of Labor and Workforce Development

Dennis Johnson

617-626-5111

dennis.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us

Exec Office of Labor and Workforce Development

Karen L. Haynes-Clifton

617-625-5138

karen.haynes-clifton@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Career Services

Dennis Johnson

617-626-5111

dennis.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Career Services

Karen L. Haynes-Clifton

617-626-5138

karen.haynes-clifton@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Industrial Accidents

Dennis Johnson

617-626-5111

dennis.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Industrial Accidents

Karen L. Haynes-Clifton

617-626-5138

karen.haynes-clifton@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Labor Relations

Dennis Johnson

617-626-5111

dennis.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Labor Relations

Karen L. Haynes-Clifton

617-626-5138

karen.haynes-clifton@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Labor Standards

Dennis Johnson

617-626-5111

dennis.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Labor Standards

Karen L. Haynes-Clifton

617-626-5138

karen.haynes-clifton@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Unemployment Assistance

Dennis Johnson

617-626-5111

dennis.johnson@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Unemployment Assistance

Karen L. Haynes-Clifton

617-626-5138

karen.haynes-clifton@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Executive Office of Public Safety & Security

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office of Public Safety & Security

Eva Augusto

617-727-7775 x25526

eva.augusto@massmail.state.ma.us

Department of Correction

Carol Thomas

508-422-3690

carol.thomas2@massmail.state.ma.us

Dept. of Criminal Justice Information Services

Denise M. Sarro

617-595-7614

denise.sarro@massmail.state.ma.us

Department of Fire Services

Mary Travers

978-567-3145

mary.travers@massmail.state.ma.us

MA Emergency Management Agency

Debra Tata

508-820-2060

debra.tata@massmail.state.ma.us

Massachusetts National Guard

Raymond Murphy

339-202-3941

raymond.m.murphy3.nfg@mail.mil

Massachusetts Parole Board

Diane Coffey

508-650-4500

diane.coffey@massmail.state.ma.us

Massachusetts State Police

Brian J. Moran

508-820-2685

brian.moran@massmail.state.ma.us

Municipal Police Training Committee

Denise M. Sarro

617-595-7614

denise.sarro@massmail.state.ma.us

Office of the Chief Medical Examiner

Kerry Rice

617-267-6767 x219

kerry.rice@massmail.state.ma.us

Sex Offender Registry Board

Judy Norton

978-740-6400

judy.norton@sor.state.ma.us

back to top

Executive Office of Technology Services and Security

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Executive Office of Technology Services and Security

James A. Canavan

617-626-4604 x24604

james.a.canavan@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Mass Department of Transportation

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Mass Department of Transportation

Barrando Butler

857-368-8729

bbutler@mbta.com

Aeronautics Division

Barrando Butler

857-368-8729

bbutler@mbta.com

Highway Division

Barrando Butler

857-368-8729

bbutler@mbta.com

Merit Rating Board

Barrando Butler

857-368-8729

bbutler@mbta.com

Registry of Motor Vehicles Division

Barrando Butler

857-368-8729

bbutler@mbta.com

Transit Division

Barrando Butler

857-368-8729

bbutler@mbta.com

back to top

Independent Agencies

Secretariat/Agency

Sexual Harassment Officer

Phone Number

Email

Center for Health Information & Analysis

Tonya S. Bourassa

617-701-8127

tonya.bourassa@massmail.state.ma.us

Comptroller of the Commonwealth

Lennie De Souza Smith

617-973-2573

DeSouza.Smith@massmail.state.ma.us

Comptroller of the Commonwealth

Brittanny McCleskey-Pecoy

617-973-2599

brittany.McCleskey-Pecoy@massmail.state.ma.us

Disabled Persons Protection Commission

Mariah Freark

617-727-6465  x223

mariah.freark@state.ma.us

Disabled Persons Protection Commission

Andrew Levrault

617-727-6465 x218

Andrew.levrault@state.ma.us

MA Commission Against Discrimination

Eugenia Guastaferri

617-994-6113

eugenia.guastaferri@massmail.state.ma.us

MA Commission Against Discrimination Michael Memmolo 617-994-6000

Michael.Memmolo@Massmail.state.ma.us

MA Teachers' Retirement System

Robert Fabino

617-679-6860

rob.fabino@trb.state.ma.us

Public Employee Retirement Adm. Commission

Judith A. Corrigan

617-666-4446  x904

judith.corrigan@massmail.state.ma.us

back to top

Feedback

Did you find the information you were looking for on this page? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
Tell us what you think