Updates

(a) License term

Unless the commission authorizes the renewal of a license for a longer period, all licenses under this chapter shall be effective for 1 year from the date of issuance.

(b) Renewal

The commission shall issue a renewal license within 30 days of receipt of a renewal application and renewal license fee from a marijuana establishment to licensees in good standing and who have filed any tax returns required pursuant to chapter 64N of the General Laws. 

Contact

Phone

Within Massachusetts only

Within Massachusetts only

Online

Reference librarians online Chat with a law librarian 
Reference librarians via email masslawlib@gmail.com

Address

Administrative office (no law library at this location)
2 Center Plaza
9th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Last updated: June 20, 2019
Feedback