This page, OIG Annual Report 2018: Inspector General Council, is offered by

OIG Annual Report 2018: Inspector General Council

Chapter 12A, Section 3, provides that the Inspector General shall meet with the Inspector General Council at least quarterly, and may consult or request the assistance of members of the Council with respect to the duties and responsibilities of the Office. Each appointed member serves a three-year term and may be appointed for additional terms.

Table of Contents


James Morris, Chair

Michael Caira, Vice Chair

Auditor Suzanne Bump

Attorney General Maura Healey

Comptroller Andrew W. Maylor

Secretary of Public Safety and Security Thomas A. Turco, III

Frances Skypeck

Christopher Walsh