OIG Bulletin, February 2021: Congratulations New MCPPO Designees

The following is a list of the MCPPO program’s new designees, based on applications approved from July 1, 2020, through December 31, 2020.

Table of Contents

New MCPPO Designees

Last Name First Name Jurisdiction Designation
Baldinger Keith Town of Shrewsbury MCPPO
Bush Melanie Town of Falmouth Assoc. MCPPO
Caffelle John Massasoit Community MCPPO
Delaney Anthony College Town of Amherst MCPPO
Ehrenworth Matthew Blackstone-Millville Reg. Sch. Dist. MCPPO
Eriksen Sara Town of Wakefield Assoc. MCPPO
Gale Daniel Town of Hudson MCPPO
Gjanci Elia City of Framingham MCPPO
Gop William Town of Lennox MCPPO
Hurley James Mass. Bay Community College Assoc. MCPPO
Kelly Michael Town of Milton MCPPO
Lanni April Town of Stoneham MCPPO
Las Kristen Town of Shrewsbury MCPPO
Lee Traci City of Boston MCPPO
Lynch Michael Exec. Off. of Health & Human Servs. MCPPO
McCall Michael Town of Southbridge MCPPO
McClain Carly City of Lynn MCPPO
Miguel Francisco Franklin City of Lawrence MCPPO
Mitrano Debora City of Somerville MCPPO (DCC)
Moseley Bethiny Town of Holbrook MCPPO (SSC)
Ok Chivy City of Boston MCPPO
Ottaviani Margaret City of Framingham MCPPO
Pelletier Daniel Town of Harwich MCPPO
Peznola Theresa Town of Andover MCPPO
Remy Jordan Town of Swansea MCPPO
Saraceno George Town of Wellesley MCPPO
Schrade William City of Pittsfield MCPPO
Scully John Office of the Comptroller MCPPO
Spurr Knight Julie City of Newburyport MCPPO
Talevi Robert Boston Parks & Rec. Dept. Assoc. MCPPO (DCC)
Tarara Nicholas Town of Orange MCPPO
Waters Graham Town of Raynham MCPPO
Weston Elaine Town of Carver MCPPO

Additional Resources

Contact   for OIG Bulletin, February 2021: Congratulations New MCPPO Designees

Date published: February 25, 2021

Help Us Improve Mass.gov  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.