This page, 2018 Public Meetings, is offered by

2018 Public Meetings

Board and Advisory Council meetings will take place at 50 Milk Street at 12:00 PM unless otherwise indicated.

Board Meetings
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (10:00 AM)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - Benchmark Hearing 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018 (11:00AM)
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Committee Meetings
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - ANF (10:00 AM)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - Market Oversight and Transparency (9:30 AM); Care Delivery Transformation (11:00 AM)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - Market Oversight and Transparency (9:30 AM); Care Delivery Transformation (11:00 AM)
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - Market Oversight and Transparency (9:30 AM)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - Care Delivery Transformation (11:00 AM)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - Market Oversight and Transparency (9:30 AM); Care Delivery Transformation (11:00 AM)

Annual Cost Trends Hearing
Tuesday, October 16, and Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Advisory Council
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Special Events
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - Public Listening Session - Shifting Drug Distribution Channels (9:30 AM)
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Partnering to Address the Social Determinants of Health: What Works? (8:00 AM)
Friday, May 25, 2018 - Public Hearing on RBPO/ACO Patient Appeals Regulation (9:30 AM)

Feedback