This page, 2021 Public Meeting Calendar, is part of
This page, 2021 Public Meeting Calendar, is offered by

2021 Public Meeting Calendar

All meetings are livestreamed. Meeting dates are subject to change.

All meetings will be held virtually and broadcast live on the HPC's YouTube channel until further notice.

Please note, the HPC’s public hearing schedule has not been released yet. Once scheduled, this calendar will be updated to include any public hearings, including the annual Benchmark Hearing.

Board Meetings
Board meetings begin at 12:00 PM.
Wednesday, January 13 - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***
Wednesday, April 14 - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***
Wednesday, May 19 - ***1:00 - 3:30 PM*** - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***
Thursday, June 24 - ***3:00 - 5:00 PM*** - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***
Wednesday, July 14 - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***
Wednesday, September 15 - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***
Tuesday, December 14 - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***

Committee Meetings
The Market Oversight and Transparency Committee meets at 9:30 AM and the Care Delivery Transformation Committee meets at 11:00 AM.
Wednesday, February 10  - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***
Wednesday, June 2 - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***
Wednesday, October 6 - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***

Advisory Council
Advisory Council meetings begin at 12:00 PM.
Wednesday, February 24 - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***
Wednesday, May 12 - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***
Wednesday, September 29 - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***
Wednesday, December 8 

Cost Trends Hearing
Annual Health Care Cost Trends Hearing: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
November 17, 2021 - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***

Benchmark Hearing
Hearing on the Potential Modification of the 2022 Health Care Cost Growth Benchmark: 12:00 PM
March 25, 2021 - ***VIRTUAL MEETING***

Feedback