offered by

Contact the Boston Conciliation Unit

A list of Conciliation staff and their contact information can be found on this page.

Staff

FAX: (617) 727-4366

MANAGER

Dele Edebiri, (857) 321- 7366
Dele.Edebiri@dia.state.ma.us

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Sandra Perez, (857) 321-7368
sandra.perez@dia.state.ma.us

Susan Gianatassio, (857) 321-7369
susan.gianatassio@dia.state.ma.us

CONCILIATORS

Linda Delaney, (857) 321-7433
linda.delaney@dia.state.ma.us

Alice Lee, (857) 321-7422
Alice.I.Lee@dia.state.ma.us

Kelly Lydon, (857) 321-7424
kelly.lydon@dia.state.ma.us

Thomas Rashid, (857) 321-7418
thomas.rashid@dia.state.ma.us
 

Feedback