offered by

Contact the Boston Conciliation Unit

A list of Conciliation staff and their contact information can be found on this page.

Staff

FAX: (617) 727-4366

MANAGER

Dele Edebiri, (857) 321-7366
Dele.Edebiri@Mass.gov

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Sandra E. Diaz, (857) 321-7368
Sandra.E.Diaz@Mass.gov

Susan Gianatassio, (857) 321-7369
Susan.Gianatassio@Mass.gov

CONCILIATORS

Linda Delaney, (857) 321-7433
Linda.Delaney@Mass.gov

Alice Lee, (857) 321-7422
Alice.I.Lee@Mass.gov

Kelly Lydon, (857) 321-7424
Kelly.Lydon@Mass.gov

Thomas Rashid, (857) 321-7418
Thomas.Rashid@Mass.gov
 

Feedback