offered by

Contact the Boston Conciliation Unit

A list of Conciliation staff and their contact information can be found on this page.

Staff

TEL: (617) 727-4900
FAX: (617) 727-4366

MANAGER

Dele Edebiri, Ext. 7366
Dele.Edebiri@dia.state.ma.us

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Sandra Perez, Ext. 7368
sandra.perez@dia.state.ma.us

Susan Gianatassio, Ext. 7369
susan.gianatassio@dia.state.ma.us

CONCILIATORS

Linda Delaney, Ext. 7433
linda.delaney@dia.state.ma.us

Alice Lee, Ext. 7422
Alice.I.Lee@dia.state.ma.us

Kelly Lydon, Ext. 7424
kelly.lydon@dia.state.ma.us

Thomas Rashid, Ext. 7418
thomas.rashid@dia.state.ma.us
 

Feedback