Log in links for this page

Contact the Boston Conciliation Unit

A list of Conciliation staff and their contact information can be found on this page.

Staff

FAX: (617) 727-4366

MANAGER

Dele Edebiri, (857) 321-7366
Dele.Edebiri@Mass.gov

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Michelle Medeiros, (857) 321-7368
Michelle.Medeiros@mass.gov

Elizabeth Ofori-Appiah, (857) 321-7369
Elizabeth.Ofori-Appiah@Mass.gov
 

CONCILIATORS

Patrick Belizaire, (857) 321-7433
Patrick.Belizaire@Mass.gov

Erin Clasby, (857) 321-7336
Erin.Clasby@Mass.gov

Alice Lee, (857) 321-7422
Alice.I.Lee@Mass.gov

Kelly Lydon, (857) 321-7424
Kelly.Lydon@Mass.gov

Feedback