offered by

Contact the Boston Stenographers

Find out who the Boston DIA stenographers are and how to contact them.

Boston Stenographers

TEL: (617) 727-4900
FAX: (617)-727-7122
 

SUPERVISOR

Edna Smith, x 7450
Edna.Smith@massmail.state.ma.us

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY I

Deborah Washington, x 7456
Deborah.Washington@massmail.state.ma.us


STENOGRAPHERS

Susan Balzarini, Ext. 7391
Susan.Balzarini@massmail.state.ma.us

Larry Brown, Ext. 7525
Lawrence.Brown@massmail.state.ma.us

Leanne Sutera, Ext. 7563
Leanne.Sutera@massmail.state.ma.us

Jacqueline Travis, Ext. 7386
Jacqueline.P.Travis@massmail.state.ma.us

Feedback