Contact the Office of Education and Vocational Rehabilitation

Find the names of our Rehabilitation Review Officers and their contact information.

Boston Rehabilitation Review Officer

Lafayette City Center
2 Avenue de Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111-1750

Fax: (617) 727-4366

Karla-Luise Consoli, (857) 321-7399 
Karla-Luise.Consoli@Mass.gov

Margarette Phaneuf, (857) 321-7365
Margarette.Phaneuf@Mass.gov

 

 

Fall River Rehabilitation Review Officers

1 Father DeValles Blvd., 3rd Floor
Fall River, MA 02722

Tel: (508) 676-3406
Fax: (508) 672-8667

Karen Grippen, Ext. 3314 
Karen.Grippen@Mass.gov

Christine Lawrence, Ext. 3315
Christine.Lawrence@Mass.gov 
 

Lawrence Rehabilitation Review Officer

354 Merrimack St.,
Entrance C, Suite 230
Lawrence, MA 01843

Tel: (978) 683-6420
Fax: (978) 683-3137

Francine Yencho, Ext. 3952
Francine.Yencho@Mass.gov

Springfield Rehabilitation Review Officer

436 Dwight St., Rm. 105
Springfield, MA 01103

Tel: (413) 784-1133
Fax: (413) 784-1138

Robert Paterwic, Ext. 3810 
Robert.Paterwic@Mass.gov
 

Worcester Rehabilitation Review Officer

340 Main St., Suite 370
Worcester, MA 01608

Tel: (508) 753-2072
Fax: (508) 798-7822

Liliana Granaudo, Ext. 3385
Liliana.Granaudo@Mass.gov

Director and support staff

Lafayette City Center
2 Avenue de Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111-1750


Tel: (617) 727-4900
Fax: (617) 727-4366

Erin Muschette, Director, (857) 321-7401 
Erin.Muschette@Mass.gov

Barbara Mann, Supervisor, (857) 321-7364
Barbara.Mann@Mass.gov

Renee Strong, (857) 321-7403
Renee.Strong@mass.gov

Feedback