This page, Contact the Office of Education and Vocational Rehabilitation, is part of
This page, Contact the Office of Education and Vocational Rehabilitation, is offered by

Contact the Office of Education and Vocational Rehabilitation

Find the names of our Rehabilitation Review Officers and their contact information.

Boston Rehabilitation Review Officer

Lafayette City Center
2 Avenue de Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111-1750

Fax: (617) 727-4366

Margarette Phaneuf, (857) 321-7365
Margarette.Phaneuf@Mass.gov

 

 

Fall River Rehabilitation Review Officers

1 Father DeValles Blvd., 3rd Floor
Fall River, MA 02722

Fax: (508) 672-8667

Karen Grippen, (508) 689-6307
Karen.Grippen@Mass.gov

Christine Lawrence, (508) 689-6308
Christine.Lawrence@Mass.gov 
 

Lawrence Rehabilitation Review Officer

354 Merrimack St.,
Entrance C, Suite 230
Lawrence, MA 01843

Tel: (351) 204-2002
Fax: (978) 683-3137

Francine Yencho
Francine.Yencho@Mass.gov

Springfield Rehabilitation Review Officer

436 Dwight St., Rm. 105
Springfield, MA 01103

Tel: (413) 750-3810
Fax: (413) 784-1138

Robert Paterwic 
Robert.Paterwic@Mass.gov
 

Worcester Rehabilitation Review Officer

To find out if you are eligible for vocational rehabilitation services and your workers' compensation case falls under the Worcester DIA, contact the Review Officer.

Fax: (508) 798-7822

Liliana Granaudo, (508) 762-3385
Liliana.Granaudo@Mass.gov

Director and support staff

Lafayette City Center
2 Avenue de Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111-1750


Fax: (617) 727-4366

Erin Muschette, Director, (857) 321-7401 
Erin.Muschette@Mass.gov

Barbara Mann, Supervisor, (857) 321-7364
Barbara.Mann@Mass.gov

Renee Strong, (857) 321-7403
Renee.Strong@mass.gov

Feedback