Contact the Office of Education and Vocational Rehabilitation

Find the names of our Rehabilitation Review Officers and their contact information.

Boston Rehabilitation Review Officer

1 Congress St., Suite 100
Boston, MA 02114-2017
Tel: (617) 727-4900
Fax: (617) 727-4366

Karla-Luise Consoli, Ext. 7399 
karla-luise.consoli@dia.state.ma.us

Margarette Phaneuf, Ext. 7365
Margarette.Phaneuf@dia.state.ma.us

 

 

Fall River Rehabilitation Review Officers

1 Father DeValles Blvd., 3rd Floor
Fall River, MA 02722
Tel: (508) 676-3406
Fax: (508) 672-8667

Karen Grippen, Ext.3314 
karen.grippen@dia.state.ma.us

Christine Lawrence, Ext. 3315
christine.lawrence@dia.state.ma.us 
 

Lawrence Rehabilitation Review Officer

354 Merrimack St., Bldg. #1
Suite 230
Lawrence, MA 01843
Tel: (978) 683-6420
Fax: (978) 683-3137

Please contact the Boston DIA OEVR unit (see above)for an appointment in our Lawrence office.

Springfield Rehabilitation Review Officer

436 Dwight St., Rm. 105
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel: (413) 784-1133
Fax: (413) 784-1138

Robert Paterwic, Ext. 3810 
robert.paterwic@dia.state.ma.us
 

Worcester Rehabilitation Review Officer

340 Main St., Suite 370
Worcester, MA 01608
Tel: (508) 753-2072
Fax: (508) 798-7822

Liliana Granaudo, Ext. 3385
liliana.granaudo@dia.state.ma.us

Director and support staff

1 Congress St., Suite 100
Boston, MA 02114-2017
Tel: 617-727-4900
Fax: 617-727-4366

Erin Muschette, Director, Ext. 7401 
erin.muschette@dia.state.ma.us

Barbara Mann, Supervisor, Ext. 7364
barbara.mann@dia.state.ma.us

Renee Strong, Ext. 7403
renee.strong@dia.state.ma.us

Feedback