This page, DMH Access Centers, is offered by

DMH Access Centers

Directory of DMH Funded Young Adult Access Centers

Drop-in “Access Centers” offer a welcoming, staffed space where young adults with mental health needs can find supportive community, develop leadership skills, and get the help they need to pursue their life goals. Access Centers are low-barrier services (no application/service authorization needed to utilize these services) which are open to all members of the community in which they are located

Access Center List

*COVID-19 UPDATE - 3/24/2020 - Contact your Access Center for details on current services available. Some facilities are offering virtual peer support.

 

Location

Access Center/Agency

Contact & Social Media

Arlington

STEPS- Wayside Youth & Family

steps@waysideyouth.org

Instagram: @STEPSyoungadults

 

Braintree

TRACS-Aspire Health Alliance

Leah Gannon

lgannon@aspirehealthalliance.org

Office/Cell: 617-769-7246

https://www.aspirehealthalliance.org/our-programs/for-young-adults-teens/life-skills/

 

Framingham

Tempo-Wayside Youth & Family

Troy Fenandes

508-879-1424

https://www.facebook.com/tempoyoungadults/

 

Emergency shelter on call number: 774-279-5557

 

Gloucester

YOUnity-CFFS & JRI

Kate Wise, Dir., 978-471-0276, kdaltonwise@jri.org

Taylor Mimms, Youth Coor./Peer Spec.: 978-604-1889, tmimms@jri.org

Michael Tugendhat, TIP, 978-491-6694, mtugendhat@jri.org

Shaina Doberman, TIP, 978-290-0710, sdoberman@jri.org

 

 

 

Lawrence

 

 

YouForward-Vinfen

 

 

 

Danisa Batista- Director- batistad@vinfen.org

978-495-6429

Wendy Mancia- Youth Coordinator

manciaw@vinfen.org

978-807.7553

https://www.facebook.com/youforwardMA/

 

 

Lowell

 

Mill You-Vinfen

 

Tamika Miller, TIP Facilitator, millerta@vinfen.org  call or text 978-835-2416

 

https://www.facebook.com/CTIYS/?__tn__=%2Cd%2CP-R&eid=ARBsqfhr9sTPd8FTB5EHDp8ySxN5OYfABOum8TF_AgqoX3jGmFXjWPufQs236ZsGd2PmbPJprOpKDsFo

 

Springfield

Impact - Gandara

Christina (Recovery Navigator) – cdillon@gandaracenter.org  call or text 413-296-6257

Kristine (Site Supervisor)- krodriguez@gandaracenter.org  call or text 413-296-6264

Michael (Joel) (Peer Mentor) – mperez@gandaracenter.org  call or Text 413-269-6143

Nate (Peer Mentor) – nhernadez@gandaracenter.org  call or text 413-612-8913

 

https://www.facebook.com/impactaccesscenter/

 

Worcester

Zia – Kiva Center & Open Sky

For individual support: 774-293-2209

To find out about zoom meetings text: 774-242-6364

Email: Vespermoore@centralmassrlc.org

Cristaliz.arroyo@centralmassrlc.org

Shayn.mcdonald@centralmassrlc.org

 

https://www.facebook.com/ZiaCenter/

 

Feedback