Employee Contact Information - MCWT

Below you will find the contact information for Massachusetts Clean Water Trust.

Employee Information

Name Title Phone Number Email
Susan Perez Executive Director  (617) 367-9333 ext. 816 sperez@tre.state.ma.us
Nathaniel Keenan Deputy Director (617) 367-9333 ext. 508 nkeenan@tre.state.ma.us
My Tran Treasurer (617) 367-9333 ext. 813 mtran@tre.state.ma.us
Bernard Greene Senior Legal Counsel (617) 367-9333 ext. 260 bgreene@tre.state.ma.us
Pamela Booker Accountant (617) 367-9333 ext. 521 pbooker@tre.state.ma.us
William Kalivas Treasury Specialist  (617) 367-9333 ext. 504 wkalivas@tre.state.ma.us
Sunkarie Konteh General Ledger Accountant (617) 367-7770 ext. 449 skonteh@tre.state.ma.us
Nicole Munchbach Program Coordinator I (617) 367-9333 ext. 226 nmunchbach@tre.state.ma.us
Joshua Derouen Program Associate (617) 367-9333 ext. 515 jderouen@tre.state.ma.us
Jonathan Maple Program Associate  (617) 367-9333 ext. 546 jmaple@tre.state.ma.us
Iqra Sohail Administrative Assistant (617) 367-3900 ext. 203 isohail@tre.state.ma.us

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for on this webpage? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.

If you need to report child abuse, any other kind of abuse, or need urgent assistance, please click here.

Feedback