HPC Advisory Council Membership

The HPC Advisory Council consists of representatives from across the health care continuum.

Advisory Council members represent providers, payers, consumer and patient advocates, and business, labor, education, and innovation interests.

The HPC appoints members on a bi-annual basis. Existing members may be reappointed at the discretion of the HPC. Each member is allowed one (1) representative, which may change at any time during the two-year term.

Meet the 2017-2019 Advisory Council

  • Dianne Anderson, President & CEO, Lawrence General Hospital

  • Cheryl Bartlett, CEO, Greater New Bedford Health Center, Inc.

  • Rich Buckley, Vice President of Corporate Affairs for North America, AstraZeneca

  • Michael Caljouw, Vice President of Government & Regulatory Affairs, Blue Cross Blue Shield of MA

  • JD Chesloff, Executive Director, Massachusetts Business Roundtable

  • Dr. Cheryl Clark, Director of Health Equity Research & Intervention, Brigham & Women’s Hospital

  • Vic DiGravio, President & CEO, Association for Behavioral Healthcare

  • Dr. Ron Dunlap, Cardiologist and Past President, Massachusetts Medical Society

  • John Erwin, Executive Director, Conference of Boston Teaching Hospitals

  • Tara Gregorio, President, Mass Senior Care Association

  • Christie Hager, Senior Vice President, New England Region, Beacon Health Options

  • Dr. Paul Hattis, Greater Boston Interfaith Organization

  • Meg Hogan, Chief Executive Officer of Boston Senior Home Care, Mass Home Care

  • Jim Hunt, President & CEO, Massachusetts League of Community Health Centers

  • Jon Hurst, President, Retailers Association of Massachusetts

  • Dan Keenan, Senior Vice President of Government & Community Relations, Sisters of Providence Health System

  • Pat Kelleher, Executive Director, Home Care Alliance of Massachusetts

  • David Matteodo, Executive Director, Massachusetts Association of Behavioral Health Systems

  • David Morales, Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer, Steward Health Care

  • Joyce A. Murphy, Executive Vice Chancellor, Commonwealth Medicine/UMass Medical School

  • Cheryl Pascucci, Family Nurse Practitioner, Baystate Franklin Medical Center

  • Parashar Patel, Vice President of Global Health Policy, Boston Scientific

  • Lora Pellegrini, President & CEO, Massachusetts Association of Health Plans

  • Julie Pinkham, Executive Director, Massachusetts Nurses Association

  • Brian Rosman, Director of Policy & Government Relations, Health Care For All

  • Marci Sindell, Chief Strategy Officer & Senior Vice President of External Affairs, Atrius Health

  • Laurel Sweeney, Global Lead of Health Economics & Market Access, Philips Healthcare

  • David Spackman, General Counsel & Senior Vice President of Governmental Relations, Lahey Health

  • Assistant Secretary Daniel Tsai, Assistant Secretary for MassHealth, Executive Office of Health & Human Services

  • Steve Walsh, President & CEO, Massachusetts Health and Hospital Association


Tell us what you think