Interagency Coordinating Council

Open Meeting Notice

Posted at 2:00 PM, October 23, 2017

When

Thursday, November 9, 2017

9:15 AM to 1:00 PM

Where

Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Conference Center

181 Boston Post Road West, Marlboro

Please note that times are approximate, the agenda will be followed in order but these are not time specific topic discussions.

Agenda

9:15 AM Networking Time

9:30 AM Welcome: Chris Pond (chris.pond@massmail.state.ma.us)

Jennifer Chabott (ChabottMA@outlook.com)

Approve minutes from the June 8, 2017 meeting

(Reminder to members: we need a quorum to approve the minutes)

Review ICC Structure – Chris Pond

Recap of the ICC Retreat –Jennifer Chabott

Director’s Report – Ron Benham

Asst. Director of Early Childhood Programs – Patti Fougere

ICC Members & Community Updates

ICC Committees Highlight: Specialty Services Committee – Starting Points for Service Coordinators

Program Planning – Update on Supervision Recommendation

Times and dates are subject to change.

Committee

Co-Chairs

Upcoming Dates and Time

Meeting Location

Topics to be Discussed

Standards

Zulmira Allcock
zallcock@ahsinc.org

Deb Lavoie
dlavoie@peopleinc-fr.org

11-1-17

12-6-17

1:00 to 3:00

375 Fortune Blvd, Milford

 

DPH/DCF Starting Points

Personnel Prep

Jessica Nuhubian Boisvert
jnuhibia@dimock.org

11-16-17

12-21-17


10:00 to 12:00

375 Fortune Blvd. Milford

 

Orientation Materials
CSPD

Program Planning

Gretchen Rowe
growe@thomchild.org

Laurie Tobey Freedman
ltobey@eliotchs.org

12-7-17

 


9:30 to 11:00

375 Fortune Blvd., Milford

Supervision Plan

Specialty Services

Nancy Lunden
nlunden@mayinstitute.org

Jayme Robertson
Jayme_Robertson@TLCDeaf.org

11-16-17

 

9:30 to 11:00

251 W. Central St., Natick

 

Updating guidance documents

Fiscal

Bob Gagnon
bgagnon@thomchild.org

Dan Couet
dcouet@criterionchild.com

11-30-17

9:30 to 11:30

251 W. Central St., Natick

Ongoing fiscal management

Presentation: Leadership

New Business

Adjourn

 

SAVE THE DATES:

ICC Meeting Schedule 2017-2018

Best Western Royal Plaza in Marlborough, MA

January 11, 2018

March 8, 2018

June 14, 2018

If inclement weather closes the Marlborough Public Schools the meeting is cancelled.

If you are deaf or hard of hearing, or are a person with a disability who requires accommodation, please contact Darla Gundler at 413-586-7525 x 5863157, Email: darla.gundler@state.ma.us.

 

Feedback

Tell us what you think