More about:

Land Court contacts

Land Court contacts

Land Court
Three Pemberton Square
Boston, MA 02108

Phone
Main    617-788-7470
Fax      617-788-8951
TTY     617-788-8956

Land Court Recorder's Office Hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Recorder and Land Court Personnel

Name Title Phone Number
Deborah J. Patterson Recorder (617) 788-7470
Ellen M. Kelley Deputy Recorder (617) 788-7470
Edmund A. Williams
edmund.williams@jud.state.ma.us
Chief Title Examiner (617) 788-7470
Stephen T. LaMonica Chief Surveyor (617) 788-7470
Edgar F. Packard Deputy Engineer (617) 788-7470
Melvin A. Karas Assistant Clerk (617) 788-7470
Leo W. Bieler, III Title Examiner (617) 788-7470
John R. Harrington Title Examiner (617) 788-7470
Marlene M. Ayash Title Examiner (617) 788-7470
James H. Bothwell Title Examiner (617) 788-7470
Christina T. Geaney Title Examiner (617) 788-7470
Olga Bagnel Title Examiner (617) 788-7470
Maura G. Egan Title Examiner (617) 788-7470

Staff Contacts for Cases

Name Assignments Phone Number
Mary Armstrong
mary.armstrong@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Judge Piper (GHP)

(617) 788-7442

Kathleen Hayes
kathleen.hayes@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Judge Cutler (JCC) and Sessions Clerk for Judge Lombardi (LJL),  Session B (617) 788-7425   
Jennifer Masello
jennifer.masello@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Judge Vhay (MDV) (617) 788-7406
Jennifer Noonan
jennifer.noonan@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Judge Scheier (KFS) and Sessions Clerk for Judge Lombardi (LJL), Session A (617) 788-7513
Corey Pontes
corey.pontes@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Judge Long (KCL) (617) 788-7495
Emily Rosa
emily.rosa@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Judge Speicher (HPS) (617) 788-7419   
Scott Smith
scott.smith@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Deborah Patterson (DJP) (617) 788-7463
Joseph Walsh
joseph.walsh1@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Judge Foster (RBF) (617) 788-7423

 

Administrative Office Personnel

Title Name
Chief Justice Judith C. Cutler
Deputy Court Administrator Jill K. Ziter
Administrative Attorney Lauren Reznick
Research Attorney Caitlin Loftus
System Administrator Verneil Agard
Fiscal Operations Supervisor Barbara Lewiton
Account Clerk Carmelita Sanford

ADA Coordinator

Barbara Lewiton  
Phone: 1-617-788-7474 
Fax: 1-617-788-8953
E-Mail: barbara.lewiton@jud.state.ma.us

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for on this webpage? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.

If you need to report child abuse, any other kind of abuse, or need urgent assistance, please click here.

Tell us what you think