related to

MassBays Staff

The MassBays team is made up of the Executive Director, Staff Scientist, five Regional Coordinators and the EPA Program Coordinator.

 

The MassBays Team

 

Boston Office

Pam DiBona, Executive Director
(617) 626-1204; Pamela.DiBona@mass.gov

Prassede Vella, Staff Scientist
(617) 626-1217; Prassede.Vella@mass.gov

Margherita Pryor, EPA Region 1 Program Coordinator:
(617) 918-1597; Pryor.Margherita@epa.gov 

Regional Coordinators

Peter Phippen, Upper North Shore Regional Coordinator
(978) 374-0519;
pphippen@mvpc.org

Barbara Warren, Lower North Shore Regional Coordinator
(978) 741-7900; barbara.warren@salemsound.org

Torrie Hanley, Metro Boston Regional Coordinator
(781) 581-7370;
t.hanley@northeastern.edu

Sara Grady, South Shore Regional Coordinator
(781) 659-8168; sara@nsrwa.org

Jo Ann Muramoto, Cape Cod Regional Coordinator
(508) 619-3185; jmuramoto@apcc.org

 

Feedback