More about:

MassBays Staff Directory

Contact MassBays Boston and regional offices

Boston Office

Pam DiBona, Executive Director
(617) 626-1204;
Pamela.DiBona@state.ma.us

Prassede Vella, Staff Scientist
(617) 626-1217; Prassede.Vella@state.ma.us

Margherita Pryor, EPA Region 1 Program Coordinator:
(617) 918-1597; Pryor.Margherita@epa.gov 

Regional Coordinators

Peter Phippen, Upper North Shore Regional Coordinator
(978) 374-0519;
pphippen@mvpc.org

Barbara Warren, Lower North Shore Regional Coordinator
(978) 741-7900; barbara.warren@salemsound.org

Carole McCauley, Metro Boston Regional Coordinator
(781) 581-7370 ext.321;
c.mccauley@northeastern.edu

Sara Grady, South Shore Regional Coordinator
(781) 659-8168; sara@nsrwa.org

Jo Ann Muramoto, Cape Cod Regional Coordinator
(508) 619-3185; jmuramoto@apcc.org

 

Feedback

Tell us what you think