More about:

MassBays Staff Directory

Contact MassBays Boston and Regional Offices

Boston Office

Pam DiBona, Executive Director
(617) 626-1204; Pamela.DiBona@mass.gov

Prassede Vella, Staff Scientist
(617) 626-1217; Prassede.Vella@mass.gov

Margherita Pryor, EPA Region 1 Program Coordinator:
(617) 918-1597; Pryor.Margherita@epa.gov 

Regional Coordinators

Peter Phippen, Upper North Shore Regional Coordinator
(978) 374-0519;
pphippen@mvpc.org

Barbara Warren, Lower North Shore Regional Coordinator
(978) 741-7900; barbara.warren@salemsound.org

Carole McCauley, Metro Boston Regional Coordinator
(781) 581-7370 ext.321;
c.mccauley@northeastern.edu

Sara Grady, South Shore Regional Coordinator
(781) 659-8168; sara@nsrwa.org

Jo Ann Muramoto, Cape Cod Regional Coordinator
(508) 619-3185; jmuramoto@apcc.org

 

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for on this webpage? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.

If you need to report child abuse, any other kind of abuse, or need urgent assistance, please click here.

Tell us what you think