Members of the Board of Registration of Electricians, Fire Warning and Security Systems Installers

Eleven Members Listed

PETER A.  SENOPOULOS , Fire Marshal Designee, Chair

JOHN A.  BAGNI , Member

JAMES COLLEARY , Wire Inspector, Member

GEORGE   CONDON , Systems Contractor, Member

THOMAS J.  CUNNINGHAM  JR. , Master Electrician, Member

ELLEN   DORIAN , Public Member

DAVID   EDMONDS , DOE Designee, Member

KATHLEEN E.  GUINEE , Systems Technician, Member

STEPHEN   LEVANGIE , Electrical Contractor, Member

PAUL J.  MALAGRIFA , International Municipal Signal Association, Member

JOHN M.  SLOANE , Journeyman Electrician, Member